Imran Khan on Shahzaib Khanzada show

To The Point (Imran Khan Special Interveiw..!!)

He declares about 22 mins into the interview that he decided to boycott Jang/GEO because the group, especially Umar Cheema, tried to blackmail him on social media by starting a smear campaign against him.

What is he talking about? What campaign? I must have completely missed it. Does anybody know what IK is talking about.

Re: Imran Khan on Shahzaib Khanzada show

He's surrounded by most selfish crooks whe are serving him with all ill-advised solutions as a prove of thier "friendship" so most of the times he himself doesnt know what is he talking about. As far as "social media" is concerned, we all know which party has the biggest troll on twitter, facebook etc. You say one bad thing about IK on social media and you'll be complimented of all sorts of abuses that are ever invented in our
culture.

Besides, there are all sort of absurd campaigns of social media, who in the world cares about that.

So if a political power makes a certain decision on the basis of a social media campaign, you can easily estimate the maturity level.

I think the biggest campaign i've seen on social media by pakistanis was against Malala, and seeing her obsession with pakistan and its media, i think she's more mature than IK.

And here i've invited the machine guns of PTI so plz start.. :)

Things are quite changed now
*Na woh Ghaznawi main tarap rahi Na woh kham hay Zulf e Ayaz main
نا وہ غزنوی میں تڑپ رهی نہ وہ خم ہے زلف ایاز میں

Laikin app kay tarkon may tarap bhi hai or kham bhi, Pasha Sahib.

Lagay rahain, sir jee!

Malala sounds mature because all we have heard about her is through western media where she is promoted as education activist. I believe Malala is doing a great job representing her country (although sometimes the western media goes way over the board). Imran also commands respect in western countries (whether you like it or not) as a bold and honest legendary cricketer who promoted neutral umpiring and lead his team with grace plus his philanthropic work.
What Malala does not have to deal with is sold out journalists/media who will blackmail you to death, politicians who feel proud in buying journalists, media houses, lawyers, judges and sometimes whole institutions. The day she joins politics in Pakistan to improve education, health etc as an honest & loyal Pakistani, we will find out how mature she is :)

Imran had two choices, whether to leave the system as is and die as a legendary cricketer/philanthropist or fight with corrupt people and suffer the way he is and he has gone with the difficult option. Not saying he is perfect or doing all the right things, he is actually king some blunders as a politician but choice is yours whether you want bad politicians who are honest and patriotic Pakistanis or good politicians like Zardari, Nawaz, Altaf, Asfandyar, Fazlu etc.

It appears he was talking about this tweet, (though Umar Cheema does not name any person or political party)

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1](https://twitter.com/UmarCheema1) Apr 29
Pregnancy of 21-year girl is causing sleepless nights to a leader.His political future is in her hands…the most powerful lady these days.

And today …

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1](https://twitter.com/UmarCheema1) 3h
Islamabad is pregnant with a report: Somebody somewhere is planning to blow the whistle

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1](https://twitter.com/UmarCheema1) 2h
I have not named any politician so far nor dropped hint of party affiliation . Show me any tweet if I did.Why pti](https://twitter.com/search?q=%23PTI&src=hash) guys are fuming w/ anger?

Umar Cheema ‏@UmarCheema1](https://twitter.com/UmarCheema1) 2h
My challenge to all and sundry: Produce any tweet where did I name anybody, even dropped a hint? Don’t use my shoulders for interpretation.