Imran Khan on Geo's Awam ki Adalat.

I think IK did well.

Re: Imran Khan on Geo’s Awam ki Adalat.

He deserve a chance :k:

The guys is an idealist and its enough of the reason to support him . :jhanda:

Re: Imran Khan on Geo's Awam ki Adalat.

Bhutto had a lot of idealists with him as well, but I don't want to digress too much. After all, he can't be worse than the chapati face of a prime minister we have now, CAN HE!??? :D

Kiya he acha ho agar Bilawal renounces PPP leadership and joins PTI.

What is so great about a guy who inherited 'leadership' and hasn't even lived in this country for any substantial period of time?

He is a good speaker and together with IK can project a polished image of Pakistan in the world.
And not make a fool of himself and country when speaking like Gilani.

And that's what I meant - if he renounces his inherited leadership.

I'd rather have a clean leader with no public speaking skills. We really have too many troubles within the country to worry about its image abroad.

Benazir could converse well in English but all she brought to Pakistan was weapons of mass corruption.

If gillani was the head of PTI, then I could see the use of bilawal. Right now, imran khan can speak as well as anyone and frankly, his speaking skills have never been an issue at any time.

What’s the host’s praablem? Tum, tumhare, ye karo wo karo… sounds so rude… and Imran is all respectful like Iftikhar sahab baat sunein please.

Anyway… Allah mian Imran unkil ko ziada vote dena. :blush:

Kiya he acha ho agar Bilawal renounces to marry with ............

This guy (Iftikhar) is an idiot. Uncle Sargam should know that you do not address guests incl. celebrities and political leaders by ‘tum’ on national TV. That is just unacceptable

He has no class and is usu very rude with his guests…BB put him in his place!

Furthermore he is a poor listener (+ he always has an agenda), interrupts guests while they are talking and doesn’t really let them fully answer his questions.

Imran would do well not to appear on his show again

I initially was surprised when he switched to addressing Imran as 'tum'.

Then I figured that maybe he is using it as a term of endearment as you would with your younger brother.

It didn't faze Imran for a minute.

I think Iftikhar was trying to appear tough as he usually was on his signature show Jawabdeh.

Not sure what you wanted to say here Pasha uncle.