Imran Khan motivating party workers in bad times!!!!

](YouTube DOM Exception 22#/watch?v=IjGrKrGn7aQ)I wish him all the best…

Re: Imran Khan motivating party workers in bad times!!!

Imran Khan :jhanda:

Re: Imran Khan motivating party workers in bad times!!!!

Wish him best of luck and hope, it would be a fair election next time :)

Good way to pep up young workers, especially the emphasis on non-violence :clap:

Very nice. :k:

As usual BS bakwas. Why he is meeting students secretly? Perhaps he is afraid of some one would again finger and humiliate him like when he visited Punjab University.

Jiyalas really make me sick. I have been on this forum for long enough to know where your priorties are.

Even if Angel comes from heavens and stand elections in Pakistan, you will still vote for PPP even if Shaitan is head of PPP (Zardari is nothing less than Shaitan anyway).

If Imran Khan was a Sindhi, you would have been praising him but if Imran mentions problems faced by industries in Punjab, you claim that he is spreading Punjabism??

You can support whoever you like but don't pretend that you are not a Zardari supporter.

On the topic, great stuff by Imran once again. Inshallah people will realize what his intentions are and support him.

Aap ka haazma to bohat hi kharab hey :cb:

Indeed no leader has spoken like him!

have never seen anyone praising Zardari here although he is much better than Imran Khan,
Imran Khan is now nothing more than a dirty puppet the of establishment.
And you said that the people will vote PPP , You will see it again .
The people can not vote any Shaitan.

Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. Zardari is not Bhutto. .....

You are a very clever bacha :rolleyes:

^thanks uncle.

You are quite right
But if you will kill Bhutto
You will get this as reward

Zardari killed Bhutto. Open your eyes Pasha sahib.

Imran Khan :jhanda:

http://www.nextwallpaper.com/thumbnails/large_Zardari_And_Imran_Funny_Wallpaper__98630.jpg

^DON'T CLICK THE LINK IN ABOVE POST... IT'S A TROJAN

:jhanda:

I knew Bhuttos were never elected by people’s vote, thank you for confirming :k: