Imran Khan in Punjab Uni [merged]

Re: Imran arrested after stand-off with Jamaat-e-Islami students

Yep, him and Sher Afghan Niazi would make a great double act. :hehe:

^ or maybe he should just sod every one and come to live in England with his ex-wife and two sons, he already has a job here - Chancellor of Bradford University :)

I agree especially the kind of treatment he got today. It was a crash course in Pakistani politics.

Mashallah. What is the current ranking of Bradford University in the University League table?

You mean he should shake hands with traitors and mass murderers? Not Imran Khan.
I would suggest him to be more sensible in his choice picking up an ally this time.

He will one day do so when MQM will be minus AH. He has already said this.

Well with Imran's track record of making alliances, I would not be surprised if he does jump into bed with the MQM at sometime in the future.

BB seems to be courting him these days. Will he join the 'collaborator'? :)

After Altaf Hussain, we have suicide bombers, AK 47 specialists, drive by shooters and so on. So I really doubt It.

That would make him a collaborator then as well, for collaborating with a collaborator. :)

chaloo now Immi bhai can take a break and what his cricket videos at home !

2 Likes

The kameenapun of Jamaat, Fazlurehman and other militia style mullahs is as clear as day light. They have been on payroll of ISI and CIA since early 70s, eversince a westernized womanizer and facist PM decided to go for nuke for the country. Now check their track records (75, 77, 81, 83, 85, 90, 96, 99, 2001, 2002, 2004, 2007) and you will find out that each and everything our Military and their allies (JI, JUP and Taliban) has done what has gone in the favour of their real masters.

P.S: I won't be surprise if Imran himself turn out to be CIA's third party. Anything is possible in Pak.

Astagfurallah. Aap ye kiya baat bol rahay hain. :)

Someone should beat the Jamat students to death... They are all a bunch of backwards a holes, just like all the other religous thugs in the country...

Should consider a religous student holocaust while we are at this emergency thing...

take chill pill guys ......

Protest was never on the cards anyway. Immi Bhai just planned his FACE SAVING return from hiding to prove that he is brave enough. He is no INQALABI LEADER who can run a movement from hiding and he realized that in last 6-7 days (although we all know that already).

Punjab University is a strong hold of Jamatis (and even a child living at the other end of the country know this). Immi bhai was just hoping k thora shoor sharaba ho ga tu he will remain in news warna police aaram sai ghar sai utha ker lai jatee tu kisee ko pata bhee nahi chalta!

A student organization interrogate him for few hours then handed over to police. Nice ending and a nightmare for imran-lovers.

2 Likes

down with the religious parties....they r truly pathetic....and well, so are ppp, pml and the rest!

sadly its not only jamatias who are a-holes.
Most of the collage-university students are like that.

Get this
Once a pakistani hokey team captain, after winning olympic came to visit his home town.
The university in his home town invited him over for celebration.
Students picked him on shoulders.
AND hold you you breath!!
tons of student from the mob "fingered " him.
Our national hero was fingerd in university which holds most PHD in frakin country.

Even the sad part is I have seen a guy laughing and telling the whole story--as it was the biggest movement in his life. Fingring a national hero.

These boys come from very under privileged families thats hos those Mo-fu take their frustration out.

F its a SAD day. I give up on pakistan today.**

imran after all is a mad-man.
not mush but imran.

Well in the end the student revolution turned on Imran.