Musharraf has called Imran Khan a terrorist without a beard (see part 2), LOL What a joker this Mush is? ulta chor kotowal ko daantay!
Part 1:
Part 2:
Part 3:
Part 4:
Part 5:
Musharraf has called Imran Khan a terrorist without a beard (see part 2), LOL What a joker this Mush is? ulta chor kotowal ko daantay!
Part 1:
Part 2:
Part 3:
Part 4:
Part 5:
Re: Imran Khan in Jawab Deyh
GA great contribution thanx 4 sharing:)
You're most welcome. Glad you liked it. Well whatever he does from now on and regardless of the results in the next election, Imran Khan has my vote for life :)
^^
Ditto
Imran Khan all the way ![]()
Absolutley!
You're most welcome. Glad you liked it. Well whatever he does from now on and regardless of the results in the next election, Imran Khan has my vote for life :)
Immie is surely going to get atleast 10 times the votes he usually gets in the next elections! He's been very visible * about all the issues that Pak has dealt with currently.*
i just hope he doesnt mysteriously disappears or smthn..... cant trust the current govt :-\
imran khan zindabaad!!
"Akhbary Watan" ky fron page pr yeh pic thi na ju Tumhara Avatar hy?? I coul pray for his success.:)
Yaar...Imran Khan is too honest....and I don't mean that in a negative way at all...
However, the sorry state of Pakistan where corruption and feudalism rules while the army makes bhangara...Imran is a lone Ranger of sorts.
His plans sound good, but I fear for his life really. As I am sure he and and many other do as well.
What can we say....Pakistan....Imran you have a task tougher than everest.
Yaar...Imran Khan is too honest....and I don't mean that in a negative way at all... However, the sorry state of Pakistan where corruption and feudalism rules while the army makes bhangara...Imran is a lone Ranger of sorts. His plans sound good, but I fear for his life really. As I am sure he and and many other do as well. What can we say....Pakistan....Imran you have a task tougher than everest.
100% Agreed:(
Thanks Golden Nice sharing He is my Favourite... very straight forward, I would love to see him as the new Prime Minister of Pakistan.
Yaar...Imran Khan is too honest....and I don't mean that in a negative way at all... However, the sorry state of Pakistan where corruption and feudalism rules while the army makes bhangara...Imran is a lone Ranger of sorts. His plans sound good, but I fear for his life really. As I am sure he and and many other do as well. What can we say....Pakistan....Imran you have a task tougher than everest.
Agreed. Imran needs to be a bit more diplomatic at times and be not so direct and outspoken all the time but you have gotta give it to him for standing by his principled stand - jo dar gaya samjho wo mar gaya
Armaghan e Hijaz (Iqbal)
mar kay jee uthna faqat aazad mardon ka hai kaam
gar che har zee rooh kee manzil hai aaghosh e lahad
jiss kee shaakhein hon humari aabyari say buland
kon kar sakta hai uss nakhl e kuhan ko sur nigoon
afraad kay haathon mein hai aqwaam kee taqdeer
har fard hai millat kay muqaddar ka sitaara
Ok I got a little carried away!
Unfortunately Imran Khan is hoping to bring tehreek into a corrupt political set up. I can't see it happening as our people are used to living in a corruption ridden sifarashi nizam.
If Allah decides to have mercy on pakistan He will help Imran succeed, It is so unfortunate that people respect him but do not vote for him. I am hoping that things will improve this time inshallah, no other politician is doing more hard work than imran
It was a very interesting contribution GA, thanx for posting.
I think when the situation moves from anarchy to revolution Imran might stand a chance. Right now it is very much a one man show and he is aware of that i think, thus the powers of the chief in TI. He is a good guy but i think it will take heaps more time and effort on his part. And he is headstrong so he might just deliver. His policies are sketchy, especially in regard of awarding money to provinces. But his policies even in shambles are a sight more than Pakistanis ever received from the past leaders. I wish him well on his mission.
I saw Aaghaaz more than two weeks ago before seeing this one… and I admire Imran for that… I have been thinking about Imran being the only hope for pakistan for too long but this interview really showed what he is capable of… Aneeq Ahmed (host) is a genious too who really grilled him down to bring the best out of him but doing so he made a grave error… He talked about Imran not getting proper field education of politics because he supported Musharraf in early days and now he does not.. according to Aneeq, this shows Imran is not capable of politics - politics like how Quaid-e-Azam was capable of (as Imran rightly points to him)…
Imran should have pointed out how Quaid-e-Azam supported Congress in his early days but backed off after finding that Muslim League was his only option.. .quite parallel I see…
Where no one can touches the greatness of Quaid-e-Azam, I strongly believe that Pakistan has now a LEADER. Imran is not a politician but he is the LEADER… way much better than Bhutto IMO… Perhaps, the best leader after 1955…
Iqbal had said this about Jinnah:rehm: but I think for this era, it’s only befitting to dedicate this to Imran:
HazaaroN saal Nargis apni baY noori pe roti hai
baRi Mushkil saY hotaa hai chaman maiN deedawar pedaa
Aneeq Ahmad looks like Uncle Sargam, maybe just a tiny resemblance.........
^:hehe:
Aneeq Ahmad looks like Uncle Sargam, maybe just a tiny resemblance.........
Aneeq Ahmed is in love with himself and likes the sound of his own voice...He doesn't interview his guests, rather regurgitates the stuff he has read some where else, down all his guests' throats...Plus he is a MQM ghoonda, infact looks like Altaf's half brother...