I have videos of Reham and photos of Reham but avoided to post any , All photos I posted in Nia Imran Khan were from news reports and were published everywhere , The news and details provided there were all through confirm sources and proved true later .
bay chari ayla malik :cobra: desi desi hoti hay aor neem valaiti neem valaiti :sunnyboy:
[RIGHT]عمران خان کی بنی گالہ میں پریس کانفرنس کے بعد عائلہ ملک نے کئی ٹویٹ کرکے اپنا رد عمل دیا
…،
ایک ٹویٹ میں عائلہ ملک نے کہا کہ ” آج میں خود کو اداس محسوس کر رہی ہوں “ دوسرے ٹویٹ میں کہا کہ ”سنا ہے کہ خان صاحب کو جہیز میں ایک عدد بلاول ٹائپ بھی مل رہا ہے“ایک اور ٹوئیٹ میں عمران خان کے بارے میں یہ تبصرہ کیا کہ ”انسان بڑا سخت جان ہے، جس بات کا تصور برداشت نہیں کر سکتا جب وہ حقیقت بن کر ٹوٹ پڑتی ہے تو چپ چاپ برداشت کرلیتا ہے۔ اپنی ایک اور ٹوئیٹ میں عائلہ ملک نے تبصرہ کرتے ہوئے کہا کہ ”خان صاحب شادی کے بعد اب یہ نہ کہہ دیناکہ اگلے ہفتے خوشخبری سناﺅں گا لوگ خوشخبری کا بہت غلط مطلب لیتے ہیں“۔ ایک مختصر ٹوئیٹ میں یہ بھی استفسار کیا کہ آخر یہ شادی ہے کب ؟
woh mashraqi munda hay ab kia kahay kah shadi key nahin shadi ho gai hay :cobra:
dikhain bat sunain sunain sunain :omg: waisey jamaima k liye time nahin tha tou ab time nikal aay ga ? Shuker is ney tasleem kia kah dosri shadi bachon key wajah say nahin key warnah pahlay to yahi kaha jata tha kah Pakistan k liye.
Idhar main rehta hoon , khabrain bhi main laia , gawah u hi ho ga
Aah bechari Ayla Malik
Bechari aik sal cheat hoi ,
phir reject
Reason Pappu Can’t Dance Saala
Begani Shaadi mai Abdulla Dewana..Oh bhai loug, Shaadi nahi hogi balka JURM ho giya hai...You all are whining like b.i.t.c.h.e.s....pathetic behavior
At the end of the day his personal life should not be mixed with his political life.
If I have reservation about something and if I am not comfortable in breaking the news then I will certainly never do it.
And how is he lieing when he is openly saying he will announce the good news in couple of days, He never hid anything but in all honestly probably would have shared the goods news anyway hand't the media been so controversial...
And cut this slack that he could have handled this better, it is all easy for one to comment than to take any action.. It is his personal life, he can chose whoever he wants to marry or not, he can announce it whenever he feels its right, all personal choices, who are we to decide who should he marry and judge his personal life.
How would you feel if someone interfered in your personal life and made remarks as if they are controlling your lives...
And why is it bothering you so much, he has not stolen anything from your or the public..
We and media are greatly exaggerating things around here and making his marriage more controversial as if there is nothing better to discuss than to write pages and pages on his wedding rumors.
So let's just sit back, take a chill pill and stop acting childish as if you didn't get your share of lollipop.. Just wait for the news when he will make announcement himself...
Oh boy, this is dejavu all over again with all the broken hearts, except back when he made that announcement in the mid nineties, the women who were heart broken were not running their mouths with obscene comments like the one above by Ayla. All they said was, Imran we know you cannot be ours but we just want you to be single forever! Good ol’ times!
I have no doubt in my mind that you have plenty of very interesting ‘pictures and videos’ of Reham Khan stored in your computer. Finally a pretty face to Google, eh? But please refrain from turning her children into some kind of public property because they’re clearly not!
The unmissable irony on social media is that those stupid pseudo-liberals who ran a nasty campaign calling him Taliban Khan are in fact the first one to pass spiteful e-fatwas against Reham and are continuously objectifying her simply out of political hatred. I mean big freaking deal that someone like Imran Khan has a particular type and managed to woo a camera darling renowned for her beauty and brain at the age where his haters would probably be filling out pension forms. Is this really a surprise? So much man on man hate is going on. Shame on people that he’s the one who’s reminding that they are in a state of mourning, and his marriage is not even least of Pakistan’s problems so stop worrying about it.
But it’s nice to know Reham is not the kind to put up with all this BS. Ah, the good old days of young Jemima with her Princess Diana like shyness, silently sulking in the public seems like long forgotten history. Check out this new girl, she’s already got the word out to international community that she’s being subjected to cyber violence in Pakistan. Well done you desperate pervs, the country is proud of you.
Is Imran going to be smacked by new set of fatwas by Mullahs and patwaris and pseudo-liberals for Reham’s BBC days?
^ How do you know it is the liberals? Please don't short change everyone just because you have a confused identity just like imran (liberal but has to stick with taliban who would chop his head...).
Now that lady that Monk wanted imran to marry actually said that imran is a liberal (moderate enlightened? :D) person. I would rather want that imran than instead of the one palling around with the right wing of pakistan.
PS AP uncle is not liberal. Heck he is qaseeda parna about bilawal the only liberal hope yet wants musharraf to be killed for lal masjid operation. Talk about an oxymoron.
Container was fully bugged , whole story is out now . Main sach boloon to sub naraz
Dholki naheen yeh to phatay hoiay dhol hain
So this will be Plan 'D' , Dholki
Container was fully bugged , whole story is out now . Main sach boloon to sub naraz
Dholki naheen yeh to phatay hoiay dhol hain
So this will be Plan 'D' , Dholki