Imran Khan has married Reham Khan

Re: Imran Khan has married Reham Khan

Yeah and these dirty people will also have to go .
Their life is not their personal if they are public figure . They get everything from their public image so their life is some thing to be frankly discussed .

AP - Why are you avoiding my post about ZAB's political marriage?

Your Billo Rani has a recent past (available on YouTube) - Now apply your rules to him - Bad past = bad future. Now no hypocrisy from your part.

Do you take him to be "Your only hope"?

Nojawan Ghalti karta hay , Budha wohi karay to zalalat

I am sorry , I missed that , I apologies your honor

I can’t believe there is an article about this. Good God.
(7.8/10)

What have you to say about a Budha who takes a Ghlat Nojawan as his ONLY HOPE?

By the way, do you have to meet certain quota of posts to get paid?

THEY HAVE OPENED A MARRIAGE BUREAU PERHAPS
KNOW THIS MULLA MORE

[RIGHT]https://web.archive.org/web/20121122134059/http://www.shahid-saeed.com/2011/04/the-1995-islamic-coup-attempt-part-ii/#comment-13430 …[/RIGHT]

It is now looking a Bug story rather than a love story

Abb tau "only hope" ki behna aa gyee hai maidaan may. Hope naraaz ho gyee.. oops ! Naraz ho gya.

Great work Mulla .
Now in Top tn of PTI , Member of Core Committee
Nikah-Registrar, sitting next to Asad Umar, playing politics are greatly exaggerated – Kaptaan
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B8m52HtCMAA4OE9.jpg

I don’t know about truth of this , but I have heard about this years ago through local sources of TuQ area , The political cousin of Imran Khan . And perhaps this was the reason of shifting to Canada
Facebook
Sorry , can not start a separate thread for this marriage

http://i477.photobucket.com/albums/rr131/kinguhde/image002-6.jpg

The picture seems to be genuine. :smokin2:

https://scontent-b-sjc.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpf1/v/t1.0-9/18423_361737020664522_8325625813174955773_n.jpg?oh=0bc75a7270e221b03ca0a24280283c02&oe=555D50D0

Good , You know I am not internet expert , however the news of TuQ's marriage I heard years ago with same words that she was class fellow of daughter or according to this fake photo source daughter in law . Some one in Canada can tell us more .

fair enough, what would you say about this picture though?

http://i477.photobucket.com/albums/rr131/kinguhde/image002-6.jpg

60+ ka aik Budha Tharki
Baghair make-up bhi shadi kar sakta hay ,

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/smilies/hehe.gif

ab IK ki jawani 45 saal tak rahi to aap kewn jal bhun rahay hayn yaar... enjoy karayn :D

yehi agr Pasha sahib ko shadi kay laDo ya at least choharay he send ker diya hotay tu kitna sakoon ho jata sub ko :D