Imran Khan has married Reham Khan

Re: Imran Khan has married Reham Khan

The ‘weeks ago’ was probably ‘unofficial’… to make it sound ‘official’ ‘expected today’.

She’s a better match with Altaf Bhai..

Can someone photoshop this one?

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B61Dbt5CMAE12zl.jpg

Good for the couple. The sunnah way. Mubarak ho and stay blessed.

Ohhh
This Gullu Butt of PTI
allah ka wasta , mujhay maaf kar do , Zindgi main kabhi sochoon ga bhi nahee

Congratz to Imran and Reham khan, btw i like the couple, smart man and pretty lady.....

Ab sooch to liya hai uncle

Naa na kre usnay to haan kar bhe di hai :@:

Don't confuse this 'bhudda' with any other buddha because didn't marry any other buddha. She's effectively married a potential Prime Minister in waiting, so by that reference, she's Pakistan's next First Lady in waiting. Otherwise, Pakistan has no shortage of rich absolutely filthy rich sugar daddies.. If most buddeys can provide this option, forget 40 year olds, girls half her age wouldn't mind marrying marrying such buddheys. You don't know how some women work. Have you seen Al Pacino's current girlfriend? Now that makes me close my eyes and look away.

By the way, is Dawn going to take her off? Ideally, she should not be working in media at all. There is a big and very clear conflict of interest now.

No , It can bring high rating for 'Dawn'

Reham Khan ‏@RehamKhan1](https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1) 7m7 minutes ago
My team on our own show Infocus talking about us.

A lot.

First: IK will be a changed man, hopefully he will be more practical. She could be a good adviser with her experience.

Second: PTI has found a new caretaker, should something happens to IK then she will make sure the party doesnt die out. I mean its a leader/person based party and after imran no one is gonna follow PTI if it is lead by Shiekh rasheed, mazari, kasuri, makdoom, tareen etc

Third: She has lot of years left, she can be PM of pakistan some day. If IK does in an assassination then she will be PM tomorrow otherwise she can wait. She is 20 years younger afterall.

Fourth: She can use her media experience to do media management for IK.

Fifth: She can fill in for IK when needed.

Sixth: She can also be weekness of IK. She brings all those thing in IKs life which he blames other for. After all she is british, her kids are british, her property is in bratian and i doubt her kids will want to settle in pakistan like imran's other 3 kids.

There will certainly be some uneasyness amonst the ranks of PTI. There may be some structural change in PTI as well.

Little fun

https://fbcdn-sphotos-g-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/10906409_352805141557710_4331059048555340414_n.png?oh=95c94a059b75c1ade741c1da4dc705da&oe=55335F7E&__gda__=1433115078_667d5b74dff6ccbfe8b58fd0a66570d9

Congratulations to the new couple. Wish them happiness and joy.

Social media has massively overreacted. Marriage is not a crime and IK is free to marry anyone he wishes. It is none of his opponents or even his relatives business..

Since IK married Reham, meera jee and zoya are both available. Meera se pooch layn if she agrees for AP uncle :D

Chalayn phir channel change kar dayn..kafi research karli IK/reham pe. Apka qaum ko jaganay ka farz poora ho gya :D

Who were Invited in Imran’s Nikah Ceremony ?? Mufti Saeed Revealing

Not really. In dharna he talked about "will get married" but when people talked about it all PTI supporters / leaders said it was just a joke, then in midst of dharna nikah already taken place still no admission. Nikah/Shadi is all fine, why hide it and make it controversial?

EDIT: Mufti Saeed above said nikah did not take place on Nov 1st.

Today's social media world is crazy. It doesnt worth even commenting.

And yes i'm sure everybody is very happy for IK.

But there are few things that I think even PTI supporters, who actually rule social media by all means, are upset about.

• He clearly said it many times that he'd marry ONLY when there would be "Naya Pak". Turned false.

• With his dharna and everyday speeches he gave a lot of hopes and dreams to people who were expecting a lot. Even crazy fans started saying that Imran khan divorced his first wife only because of Pakistan (I can show that stuff). And this made people think that right when he said i'd stay in container forever and Yaadi yada yada, he was actually in the process of getting his terms or affair or wutever you want to call with new Bhabi ji.
    Dont think he just met her yesterday :)

• How many days have passed since Peshawar incident? We can count on fingers from Dec. 16

Again, as I said. Everyone is still very happy for IK and wish him all the best.

I love how all you expats all of a sudden think she is the one who will take charge of PTI just because she married IK. Isn't that what the PML (N) did building a family political party.

You can put the jahil in the West but they will still be jahils and build everything around family politics.

You guys are no different the PPP supporters who worship one family.

Okay. Did she really say that she will continue as anchor on Dawn?

Now she's really taking the piss. Would she have been allowed to work for BBC (or anywhere in the British media) as regular working political anchor had she married an ordinary politician (let alone the most popular leader)? So what makes her think she can get her way in Pakistan? Someone needs to ring her on her show and ask her this very simple question.

I mean have some self respect and quit your job. BBC would've asked you to resign immediately on mere basis of marriage rumours with opposition leader (if she was indeed a political analyst there). It's a massive conflict of interest, as simple as that.

Pakistan has no shortage of anchors in media. She's not even a proper journalist from what I can tell. I don't follow her on Dawn, but Dawn would seriously be reduced to Daily Mail's level in my eyes if they continue with her. As a professional media organisation, they should very clear and non-negotiable rules on conflict of interest. It is not true journalism at all if there is conflict of interest.