Imran Khan Divorces Reham

Re: Imran Khan Divorces Reham

Bahar haal, I agree with Jolie that we shouuld not get too much into someones private life. As a public figure, we discussed that event enough, and can discuss further, but only the implications of all this on IK’s political career and PTI’s future in general. Getting into the details of ke kis ne kis pe haath uthaaye, aur kon kis se insecure thaa is their personal matter.

There is no future of Imran Khan’s politics , He should quit the politics
A man of his character can not even enter in west’s politics

Of course she looked happy - the gold-digger trapped a famous millionaire.

But Imran rarely looked happy - good decision to get rid of the greedy gold-digger.

From the onset his kids and immediate family were not happy with his decision. His sisters were pretty vocal about their displeasure on his choice for spouse. RKs open political ambitions were negating all that IK had said about dynastic and family politics and the more in the limelight she appeared the more it was hurting PTI politically for their vision of a truly democratic setup. Coupled with the bad advice he receives from electables within his party and the unequivocal implementation of those policies.

In addition, to the media blitz on her degree scandal and the political ramifications it had for IK.

A public figures life is open to debate regardless and in this day and age almost unavoidable. Because the masses look up to and admire the officials they elect to high office, sometimes the decisions they make influence those people in good and bad ways together. When its bad, it does reflect on those individuals and carry forward to their political affiliations. The masses will judge those decisions for the right or wrong reasons and it opens questions about the integrity and character of such persons.

Very good analysis…sums up the whole situation well

Zoya Ali and her Black Magic Associate revel in their achievement

okay seriously … Read Zoya Ali’s twitter posts …

https://twitter.com/zoyaalipti

I hope the old man has learned his lesson now and now should concentrate on his children’s career and marriages.

At the age when his coplayers have become grand fathers getting married and divorcing after a short stint doesnt look good.

If he wants to marry again then he should think about Shirieen mazari or Fauzia Kasuri. They can handle him

^ I strongly disagree. You do need a companion in life regardless of your average. And IK is not your average 60 plus old man.

He has maintained himself very well. He is still fitter than many 40 plus olds.

If he could get back with Jemima that would be the best case scenario for him. His kids would be happy..

oh wow. off to the gems section.

My FB page is turning into a shameless kanjar khana because of this divorce. Some people are so happy with this divorce ke oon kee khushi ka thikana nahi. This actually shows the sad mentality of our nation.

Kaka aap chahte hein k phir shaadi ho, phir divorce ho (chances of successful marriage after 2 divorces are usu. not that great!!), phir log ulti seedhi batein karein and have fun at his expense!!

Either IK stays single and stays in active politics until 2018 OR
He tries to get back with Jemima, PTI stays, IK leaves politics and moves to London for the sake of his family and kids

There is no third option imo..

Getting back with jemima requires halala I think islamically but that chapter is closed as I see it.

Imran will run pti as long as Allah gives him health and life…he would never sit home

doubt he will ever marry again. Reham was a bad chapter … Hota hai life may, he is a fighter type, nothing brings him down too much ,so he will move on. Now I truly hope reham also moves on. Not so sure abt that part.

Every picture I saw of him with her, he was in bliss. Not sure what you were looking at. When he is at his political jalsas, etc, he generally appears serious.

Show me pictures and images and videos where he consistently looks unhappy with her?

Look at their Hajj photos - they are doing awesome selfie’s - both with that cupid look on their faces. Genuine cupid looks, like they are really enjoying each other’s company.

So I do not know what pics you have been looking at.

I agree. I do not think ANYONE should be happy about this. Shows a pathetic mentality where we like to see each other suffer. Why am I suprised. It is our defining feature as Pakistanis - we really hate each other.

I watched Reham today in an interview and it was the first time thar ai saw a sadness in her eyes…and it didn’t look fake to me. It can’t be easy for her or for him.

Marriages are a joke these days whether you’re a high profile celeb or the ordinary man or woman. Even for those people who remain in their marriages fail to honor it. Just look at the troubled marriages in Life 1 and sometimes even in the blogs. Husband pursuing affairs on FB, spouses ignoring each other for days and days and days. There is an overall lack of understanding and regard for nikkah. Spouses these days are not garments that protect and comfort and secure one another, instead they look to hurt and expose and humiliate each other. Sure, there are positive exceptions. But overall it’s a sad state of affairs. People’s priorities are not in the right order. There seems to be a greater focus on me-me-me and material things than ehsas and mercy and sacrifice for one’s spouse.

I have purposefully unfollower ppl who are that political, or polarized.
fixation of that sort is annoying.

8 pages up this thread, are we close to reaching the conclusion of all the micro-analysis of their marital affairs? Interestingly, though not surprisingly, life1 audience is more active than PA here :chai:

Have a word with yourself.

Pathetic post.

Children including Tyrian or still without owning her

The latest reports are she is demanding a big money payout to keep her mouth shut.

What a greedy b-tch.

What a big mistake IK made having an affair with this woman, and getting trapped by her.