Imran Khan Divorces Reham

Re: Imran Khan Divorces Reham

To avoid getting blamed, acquire a non-muslim marriage certificate.

Nothing new but no match Achha laga Carry on Sir jee
Yeh Tharki Itehad wali bat to theek hay na !

Pathetic wali baat bhi theek hai.

I have never seen that many “concluding” statements in two lines

Hallelujah

Sent a SMS while Reham was flying to London
Sent this through an email
And was delivered to Reham and receiving was confirmed

http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/imrankhan-rehamkhan-divorce-iddat-marry-handwritten_11-9-2015_203625_l.jpg

Paka Kam

If you had a daughter…would you like to show off her Tallaqnaama like this?

those news are not confirmed. sherrien mazari has said that reham nay khan sahib ko kabaiee chaparieen nahieen karaien.

What is fault of AP in this? The people of PTI who now hates Raham Khan are responsible for this. Don’t shoot the messenger and should not be personal.

This is not published by me
This is given to the media
They think , they should remain in news
Badnam agar hongay to kia nam na hoga
You are too innocent perhaps so not have minfd to understand these dirtiest people
This is fun for them
Even daughter of Imran Khan has no value for him
So please avoid to be personal
Now look
Teen bachon ki man aur do bachon ki man ko talaq detay waqt aur apni beti say latalqi ka izhar kartay waqt is badkirdar ko zara sharm naheen aati and asking others

Express News ‏@ExpressNewsPK](https://twitter.com/ExpressNewsPK) 3m3 minutes ago
[RIGHT]ریحام3 بچوں کی ماں ہے، الزام لگانے والوں کوشرم آنی چاہیے، عمران

Hani, real, and haris.

Sorry for hurting your ego. :flower1:

No truth in rumour about poisoning Imran: Reham Khan

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/image/gif;base64,R0lGODlhEgASAPeCALTttfLy8mHSYNTm1FfPVt3r3CmEJ6jqqRd7FmvWa/T484Pdg93733fad/b69k7MTfPz88DbwDSLMlmgWI/hkEKTQZvGmju0OpzmnIe6hg92DQx0Cvz8/Bp8GPf398jgyCeYJj RPv///z 4PsXjxWeoZkW3RKnaqmrVak26TITOhGOxYWGuYaDfodjm1z2UPEvISsPdwk pTszhzO717i6ILZzbnTGJL1 tXnCtb1W4VPn8 YvYi/Dy8KThpHPJc rz6R2DG2KsYhyKG v064ncisrgysHewF jXi6QLUiWRzuxOs3izdP11W/Mb0uwSiqHKRF7Dy6eLWKlYNbl1nO7ch2TG Xs5TihN3OvcsbexcDcv226bdnn2cPxxfDx8Nrq2pfNlxSAEki2R5PLlFW6VTGSMD 1Pj6rPWWvZTKeMJTfk32/fbLWsjeuNnzAfPz9/DiqN0K1Qo7Xj7/fvxt 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 sRHICws9AzPg8MOzpx8VgaoE8qFhgEADLQAoXdonEAkRYQJxySKowJ0DWAPxOPAjEB0OHIBYmSNBUAQzGDAEkhFoT6AjHjzwCaRjTQezSSgEWtFjS6A2ECC4CFSGQhEEVYMsCGQkQIArXwJQCYRnwQInZQUZsJMi0AzHAfIEGtOg9JMcAjNgSWAiEBMIXQLJSUAbRVGWBtAIOBPoQ6AlAoILUFOC4AAEcQhcCHSBgHMCUkKsHDigBogRD7LDcDMEiQKKOyxUDdggJkrEGBQTFiCSPiAAOw==

DunyaNews Pakistan‎ - 2 days ago

LONDON: (Dunya News) – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan’s ex-wife Reham Khan has on Friday said that there is no truth …but there is something
Did Reham Khan poison Imran khan? Million-dollar question solved

Now Reham saying
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1073230260/geo-news-twitter-001_bigger.jpg

Geo News Urdu ‏[COLOR=#B1BBC3]@geonews_urdu](https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu)
[RIGHT]سارادن کتوں کاخیال رکھنےمیں گزرجاتاتھا،ریہام خان[/RIGHT]

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1073230260/geo-news-twitter-001_bigger.jpg

Geo News Urdu‏[COLOR=#8899A6]@geonews_urdu](https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu)

[RIGHT]عمران خان کاکتامجھ سے بہت مانوس تھا،ریہام خان[/RIGHT]

How can you expect people to stop talking about it when Reham keeps arranging media interviews - to talk about it!

And she actually expects people to believe this rubbish??LOL

You can only talk politics with Imran: Reham Khan - Celebrity

*The next time they met, he proposed. Although they ‘had never met socially’ and ‘didn’t really know one another’, she found it ‘endearing’ and agreed to marry him,'" writes Sunday Times.

“My whole day revolved around the dogs,” she sighed.

She introduced other things such as “deodorants, creams and shampoos”.*

[RIGHT]It was just normal
ہر #ٹھرکی_بڈھا](https://twitter.com/hashtag/ٹھرکی_بڈھا?src=hash) اپنی بڈھی کوگھرکےاندررکھنااوراپنی عیاشی جاری رکھناچاہتاہے [/RIGHT]

**Dunya News @DunyaNews****Imran Khan was not romantic, only talked politics: Reham Khan **

lol typical feminist post

Itna Ghussa, lagta hai psyah say larai ho gayee hai. :hmmm:

That ***** needs to be told to shut up, and stop trying to get fame by washing her own dirty laundry in public.

She doesn’t have any family or anyone that can tell her to stop, shut up, and move on with her life and forget the past. What a stupid woman. (so-called educated).

How long before we see a tell all book a la Tehmina Durrani :smiley:

Astaghfirullah.. Qyamat qareeb hai doston.. Khatti in PA!!! :dixsi:

Eak baat to batayain.. this shereen mazari is with IK or against IK???

A very sensible interview by (ex-)bhabi Reham Khan to BBC.

It feels like she is addressing AP uncle in the end :smiley:

**[click below]