Guys any discussion about Imran Khan latest Speech about Election was fixed. where both parties are saying that Election was fixed by other party.
I think Imran khan i true leader. What is your opinion??
ARY Program @ Sawal Yeh Hai
Guys any discussion about Imran Khan latest Speech about Election was fixed. where both parties are saying that Election was fixed by other party.
I think Imran khan i true leader. What is your opinion??
ARY Program @ Sawal Yeh Hai
Re: Imran Khan claims about Elections was fixed - Latest on 4th may
You have it coming to you man. I hope you are wearing your helmet ![]()
yes
Leader with compassion and humanity.
We tend to call leader who ever can fool masses.
IK is losing it IMO, he had all his chances of proving it right after elections but now he timed his re-allegations around Hamid Mir/Geo saga to raise doubts that he is being manipulated (knowingly or unknowingly). If he really believes that the election was "fixed" then he needs to quit, all his party members need to resign and give up their MNA/MPA seats, pretty simple.
And it took him one year to realize it? How many reform bills or suggestion PTI proposed in this one year?
Year is long period, he have lost it when he did nothing about it in 1st six months after the elections... IMO, He has been asked by someone to take part in qadri drama, as he 1st rightly refused to take part in such drama.... But I guess the bosses of qadri have persuaded him to change his mind....
IK is losing it IMO, he had all his chances of proving it right after elections but now he timed his re-allegations around Hamid Mir/Geo saga to raise doubts that he is being manipulated (knowingly or unknowingly). If he really believes that the election was "fixed" then he needs to quit, all his party members need to resign and give up their MNA/MPA seats, pretty simple.
Lulz
After the elections patwari league was saying he should follow the process and go to courts.He should not delay the govt. making process.
Now whatever he is doing.. Mandate stealing noon league gave him that chance.
hun bhugto
^^ So they made fool out of him and now he want to confirm that he is fool of highest caliber!!!
anyway as per you, everyone is theif, wahabi, chor, looter, plunderer etc etc as long he do not join PTI, true because you seldom complete a sentence without abusing and it is coming from channel manager!!!
and if it is coming from Channel Manager, then i guess it is official policy of this forum to openly abuse anyone who do not agree with one's political or religious views!!! am i right?
The result of 2013 elections ought to be enough to put The Pasha Theory to rest. PTI should have won a landslide if it was backed by the ISI. But we know it ended up only 3rd strongest party in terms of seats. The Pasha Theory in 2013 is now back in 2014 as The ISI Theory. No politician has ever conducted as many meetings with the top military brass as Shahbaz Sharif and Ch. Nisar in previous years. Yet Noon League never gets the coveted tag of ISI stooge. Affixing ISI tag on anyone in Pakistan is the easiest way to discredit him.
Some people argue about the timing. The silliest question one can raise ever. PTI's Hamid Zaman was pursuing his case of rigging in Na-118 whose report was handed over to him on May 1. PTI conducted a press conference the very next day and announced to go on street on May 11th. If we are out of our schools, we should know that May 11th will remain the most vital date on the political calendar of the country until next elections take place on some other dates. Your date of birth is important to you because that's the very last time you were born. It did not happen ever again! So there is a reason for the date to be important?
Had PTI taken to the streets immediately after election results, it still would have been stuck the ISI tag for thwarting transition of power to bring the system to a collapse. PTI did the right thing by avoiding knee-jerk reaction and instead chose to become part of the system and seek legal remedy. It collected evidence of rigging piece by piece and bits by bits. From the ECP to Election Tribunals and from the Supreme Court to the Parliament, the party went from pillar to post to seek justice — something that remained elusive thus far. Do we now want the PTI to seek justice from Wapda or from Karachi Stock Exchange? Would someone please guide me if there is any other constitutional or legal avenue that PTI should contact?
There is no word in the entire discussion taken place in this thread about the conduct of the Election Tribunals that are bound to address complaints within four months. Nobody bothered to question interior minister's statement in the National Assembly that the government was ready to probe 40 seats, instead of four demanded by the PTI. Strangely enough, none of us remembers the insolent marching orders handed down to Nadra chief Tariq Malik in the middle of a night just because he had showed his willingness to carry out thumb verifications. Nadra remains without a boss ever since.
Imran has clearly said that he neither wants the government dislodged nor he is interested in midterm elections. All he wants is investigation into the rigging in the previous elections and solid electoral reforms for future elections.
Now if he is doing this on the behalf of the ISI, then so be it. I am with him.
^ enjoy the party ![]()
....and if it is coming from Channel Manager, then i guess it is official policy of this forum to openly abuse anyone who do not agree with one's political or religious views!!! am i right?
Is Channel Manager not supposed to express personal opinions?
He did not abuse any member here. Itnay emotional kion ho jatay hain?
Quote me where I used word wahabi. I don’t discriminate I hate them all equally. It depends who is in news.I need to learn from you how to insult without using insulting word…please teach me.
to quote an example… rest can be found in your posts and you can read them… i don’t care you hate them all or you are in love with them all… my cause is if it is board’s policy or not… nothing else… but obviously, you don’t care, you just post your comments regardless. keep doing it, little do i care… hopefully channel managers will bring this forum to the level of Siasat and PK politics very soon…