Imran Khan addresses nation LIVE from Bani Galla

PTV did not pick it up but all other private channels did

LIVE: Imran Khan addresses nation - Pakistan - Dunya News
RAWALPINDI (Dunya News) - Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan addresses the nation in regards to the Panama Leaks from his Bani Gala residence.
Khan states that the decisive phase of the nation s fate has arrived. He added that the people in Iceland are on the streets after the Panama Leaks were disclosed against their Prime Minister (PM), he says that the Icelandic people are doing jihad.
He states that the country is heading towards destruction as a result of the people remaining quiet over pertinent issues. He added that PM Nawaz Sharif tried to mislead the nation through his address.
Khan says that he is the opposition leader as his party was able to secure second largest number of votes in the country in 2013 elections.
He said that a welfare hospital is being blackmailed by the government, adding that the people were told lies in regards to the Shaukat Khanum Cancer Hospital.

Re: Imran Khan addresses nation LIVE from Bani Galla

and now siraj ul haq wants to address too...i guess he can from mnasoora

but how many channels will pick itup

Why people of Iceland is doing jihad for Pakistan? Why 'the murdar corrupt qaum' (I appologize) is still not on streets? As I already said nothing is going to happen in Pakistan as all Pakis are corrupt.

PTI,Imran Khan & Opposition rightly realize that if PML-N Govt would not be interrupted till Election 2018, it will be almost clean sweep by PML-N in next General Elections. Major Coal/LNG Projects are in execution mode (fast track). Port Qasim (1320 MW Coal) , Sahiwal (1320 MW), 3 LNG Plants in Punjab (3600 MW) , Neelum Jhelum (969 MW), Tarbela Extension 4 (1410 MW), Thar Coal (600 MW) etc will be in national grid by March 2018. LNG is flowing in SSGPL & SNGPL transmission network as Gas Load Shedding is now 0 for Industry after 8 years, CNG Stations are operational in whole Pakistan after a decade, LNG Pipelines are going to be laid and CPEC is in full swing. Therefore, only way left for Opposition is chaos & dharna, no loose end !

Dharna or search for another bride???

Will there be civil disobedience!!!

And when will be the Dharna, It is month of wheat crops, so no people available from rural side till mid of May...then come Ramadan followed by Monson, so yeah Dharna can be from Mid August...

And will dharna participants will attack Metro buses and will they force people of Lahore to shut down their businesses...

The good thing is Raiwind is not in the middle of the city...blockage of Raiwind will create hell for a small proportion...and life in Lahore shall be normal unless and otherwise PTI tries to shut down city by force..

This is unfair Only Altaf Hussain should given the opportunity . he is senior most .

Really cud not get ik point for khitaab at ptv. I mean it is not old times wen there was only one channel to broad cast nationwide. Now viewership of ptv is much lower than other channels so y insist on having a khitaab on ptv. Is he really in a hurry to have pm ship

Sirjajul Haq of Qadri funeral drama??

You havent made any comments on the royal families loot maar of poor peoples money. That is the tragedy of our nation we will justify any act of our heores even though it might harm Pakistan, who cares about Pakistan, Pakistan jaye bhaar mein, buss sirf Nawaz Sharif zinda rahey. Till we get rid of such mentality Pakistan will continue to suffer.

Everytime I think IK will come out as a polished politician and will do something good in any particular situation he does something baffling stupid that puts him back in the era of 90s when he started national politics.

This whole act of showing the 'burning desire' to address the nation, and eventually addressing, wuts the point? How is it helping the nation under present circumstances? His press conferences are already covered, in the past all his dharna speeches were live telecasted. Even if he does a jalsa today he'll be aired. Thats so nonsense. Somebody plz explain it to me what has he achieved today by addressing or the people achieved by listening on media.

I said it in the other thread, everything "must be" politicized and then it gets stretched and eventually people will forget it or move on.
Someone advise him that by starting other debates, he is only helping NS. The best bet should be either he starts a political campaign (not on media) by doing political rallies or/and use the assembly floor to start the impeachment process. A third option is going to court. I understand he'll be going with first option but the long route he is taking, it might be too late.

Please dont let it be that Misbah is announcing his comeback.

Some friends who are supporters of Sharif family on FB still are "proud supporters of NS", every time I criticize NS they start pointing to wrongs of IK, Zardari and what not.... what else can go wrong in people's brains? They simply can't condemn wrong acts of people they support.

we as a nation are in decline. Our moral values are screwed up. With Sharifs caught pants down in this panama scandal, i expected better from some PMLN Supporters that they would call out their leaders' corruption and at least question. But their reactions are disappointing. First PMLN leaders drag SKMCH in this issue (As if IK released those leaks) and then calling for IK to apologize over allegations. ridiculous to say the least.

Malta, Iceland & even UK ppl have conscience so they are forcing their leaders out over this moral fraud. I reckon IK won't be able to garner enough street support this time around. However, I do hope that Sharif's get punished for their money laundering.

Please do not forget, it is not about IK. It is about Sharifs' stash hidden overseas and most likely transported illegally.

It is about Pakistani ruling elites and option available to people of Pakistan.

PTI claim IK as god and see no wrong in him, despite he investing in off shores, despite his own election commissioner resigning right before elections, despite his own commission declaring whole internal elections rigged by Aleem khans, tareens etc and he (justice wajih getting fired), despite his claim against corruption KPK's NAB cheif resigns...and this of the party which claimed to be most clean and what not in Pakistan..

Same is with other parties...

Pakistan is developing, it is developing as a country as a soceity as a nation, leave them alone and in 10 - 15 years time corruption and corrupt leaders will be talk of past...
If anyone think that it is IK who can rescue the nation then those are living in fools paradise...IK is what Afridi to Pakistan cricket, Pakistan shall develop its own leadership with the passage of time...only if we allow it..only if we stop praising existing army chief...only if we stop looking at army the moment anything goes against our personal interest...only when kinds of Sheikh Rasheed are considered as clowns and nothing more...

We have came long way, we have to go long way...army chief or khamkha dharna are going to slow us down...but despite this, we'll florish and develop..doesnt matter how much our own people curse us whenever their personal goals are not achieved.

PTI's internal party disputes is the best thing you could come up with to trivialize and justify PMLN's decade long corruption against the state which in results has given Pakistan 80 million poor people?

Get this is your head - your PMLN is not facing this heat for 'investing in off shore' companies, they are in this trouble for money laundering of funds from Pakistan's treasury. Can you explain this?

In regards to SKMH, pathetic pathetic attempt. Go learn something about Endowment Funds, SKMH invested money off shore legally. The only reason you patwaris are rambling about it because it is featured in SKMH **audit report *which is out there in *public**. So where's the secrecy and the fraud?
Compare to party you support, PTI is indeed as clean as new born baby's bottom. Yup, live with it.

The only reason you come and curse Army and IK every time NS is gets is in trouble because of people like are sheet afraid of losing patronage and favours provided by PMLN. Stop fooling people by deflating by whining issue by ranting about current Chief's popularity or IK.

Imran Khan was right in his address its the defining moment.
I don't know how much worst the state machinery of Pakistan can sink, koi sharam hoti hai, koi haya hoti hai.
Zardari got acquit in all cases, heck even Ayyan Ali got away - yeh muk muka nahi tu kya hai?

if this is democracy than "aap ko hi mubarak ho"

back to my 24c temp room and sipping wine, whats the plan for tonight?

Patwaris who are attacking a charity cancer hospital for sake of defending Nawaz Sharif's corruption should be given chemotherapy for fun!

20 years of SKMH and third branch in making and each branch getting bigger and bigger. You dumb two penny haters, if SKMH was corrupt, it would've resembled your PIA or steel mills and PCB, not one of world's best cancer hospitals. I wish people who are attacking a cancer hospital, all I can say is that may Karma catch up with you.

Losers will randomly whine about and curse everyone from IK to Army Chief and one seat holder Sheikh Rasheed to Queen of England than crimes and corruption of their beloved PMLN mafia. Everyone is wrong except PMLN. Pathetic deflation tactics taught to them by PMLN media campaign run by their baji Maryam Safdar.

For fun? Heck no, they are brain dead, they could be suffering from brain-cancer, chemotherapy may bring the brain back alive !

Lttle fun about the Thug Imran Khan before speech .

https://scontent-mrs1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xat1/v/t1.0-9/12993599_1727046974202820_7297185791593604852_n.jpg?oh=5643e4ab6351cc40a590bc350d12a03e&oe=57B6BC2E

He have been addressing live all the times spending Chanda zakat money on bikao media , nothing new !!!
After the speech

Wait arent you a PMLN supporter