Imran Calls Altafji

Re: Imran Calls Altafji

PPP is a party of Pakistanis and not an ethnic group like MQM.
I am not agree with the way of Zulfiqar Mirza or Rahman Malik but just to correct you about position of the parties.

The composition of PPP Sindh is different from PPP Punjab.
PPP Sindh is an ethnic party, and is overwhelmingly supported by Sindhi speakers, very much like MQM.

That is because majority of inhibatants of Sindh are Sindhis. They don't support Sindhi ethinic parties like Jiaay Sindh etc. Don't spread bs racism here. PPP also won seats from other provinces. How many seats mqm have won from rest of Pakistan? Don't compare killers with real national political parties.

They vote to PPP because it represents their interests better than any other party. Same goes with MQM.
There are many Sindhis in PPP who are actually against Pakistan. One example being the badmash terrorist interior minister of PPP Sindh.

That is because majority of inhibatants of Sindh are Sindhis.

That's the point. Most Sindhis vote for PPP, and most Urdu speakers vote for MQM. So there is no difference.

I dont disagree with that, MQM is a band of terrorists, no doubt... Altaf is a convicted murderer as per the Supreme Court of Pakistan, no doubt. However, what he said recently about the whole situation made sense, and that is the only thing that Imran agreed with.

Agency, payroll ki bateen un k mun sai achee lagtee hai jin k leaders panch/panch, dus/dus saal kabhi “landan” main ya “dabaiee” main ya “saOOdi aarraab” main ya “umreeeka” main na rahey hoon. Ya jin k leaders “amreeekkkaaa” ke help sai deals ker k Pakistan na ayee hooon.

All political parties are under the influence of USA or “braaaaaader islami mulk”. They all get instructions/pressure from one or another. So sheshey k ghar main baih ker dosroon per pather nahi phainkney cheheyeen

Chai chaley gi? :chai:

somebody translate it please:chupki: kidding

So imran & altaf are on same page, great news. What's next Immi for President & Altaf for PM ... aaaah my fantasies

Thank you,Listen with tea.
http://youtu.be/uG5t1eErbsU

What will be their message on Eid e Qurban

It may be true but then it is true for all political parties in NWFP and Baluchistan. But you don’t understand don’t you? PPP is a true national party represented in all four provinces. Where as your mqm is limited to Karachi and Hyderabad ony. Before you post any such bs nonsense on bulletin board, you should always refer to speech of your pir of landan what he said about Pakistan in India. Listen to him again like a good “murid”.

BS. I was responding to Spock’s post regarding anti american sentiments by your pir of landan. He can not bukwas against his masters under whom he is hiding his black big behind . The moment he really betrayed them he will be sent to Pakistan in chains. Is it difficult to understand?

There is an interesting question.
If **Imran **or Altaf comes in power(Or Both)
Who will be the first lady of Pakistan.
For
Imran there are many names according to Wikipedia,We can include Zeenat Aman and some others but loss of Sita White
(http://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/americas/the-tragedy-of-sita-heiress-entangled-in-a-murky-business-556560.html )
is irreparable;
Imran Khan - Wikipedia
We knew no name for
Altaf.

Can someone help.
Arz hay
Dar Jawani Tobah kardan Shewah e Peghambri
Waqt e Piri Gurg e Zalim meshawad Parhezgar
در جوانی توبہ کردن شیوہ پیغمبری
وقت پیری گرگ ظلم میشود پرہیزگار

^ Pasha saab, at least they won't have to get their wives murdered in order to come into power. :P

Yeh, both have divorced their wives or their wives divorced them.:)

From Altaf to Zardari, to Nawaz to Qazi everyone is umreeeeekaaaa or braaaaadur islaaami mulk k dur ka ghulam. So what i am saying is that if the leader you worship aka Mr.10% is also a ghulam, there is no reason to point fingers at others.

Got it? I hope its not too hard to understand unless you are reading it with close eyes and mind.

but not kill:chupki:

Do you have proof? or just speculate? Your kala pir Don of landan ruined lives , disgraced and raped many women and he also killed tons of innocent people and his cases are pending in supreme court of Pakistan. Read the new thread on ex security of dhabba pir of landan.:slight_smile:

Again BS. Read my posts carefully, my views are much clearer and sharper than yours hotch poch rehtoric regarding agents of Sam. As regards to your kala pir of landan, there is huge and marked difference. He is not only on pay roll of agencies but also a rapist, extortionist, batta khor and merciless killer. Now that is the big difference.

Game plan is almost open.
A new alliance
Chandah khor + Bhattah Khor +Haramkhor
But there is a serious concern
It looks Lahore+Bihari alliance of pre-70
khuda Pakistan ko Jahilon aur bonon say najat dillay.
خدا پاکستان کو جاہلوں اور بونوں سے نجات دلائے