Re: Imran announces ‘Pakistan Bachao Aur Hukoomat Hatao Tehreek’
As opposed to?
Take a pick of your politician depending upon your flavor. Gillani is very pro-sovereignty as well! :D
As opposed to?
Take a pick of your politician depending upon your flavor. Gillani is very pro-sovereignty as well! :D
Integrity and support of the masses. Credibility. Utter incompetence of the current government which includes all the players you’ve listed i.e. PMLN PPP whatever pyjama party. Seriously, it doesn’t take very high IQ to figure all that out. He made a very wise decision by not contesting elections which brought in pardoned criminals of the highest order in parliament. It’s clearly bearing fruit now.
As I predicted, keep on squealing
haters will always hate, no matter WHAT!
To all the Imran Khan haters, what have YOUR beloved leaders brought to Pakistan ? PPP and PML-N have ruined pakistan. No electricity, sky high prices, lawlessness, the country has virtually become an american whorehouse where your master americans come, screw around and leave at will. Atleast with Imran khan, we have a hope to live with dignitiy. Whatever he said about the fight against TTP is absolutely correct right from the beginning. Why weren't there any attacks before our army invaded tribal areas on american orders.... wud love to hear the response to this from the wannabe gore group.
^^ No worries, you can never convince disgruntled old men who are 90% of this hate Imran brigade. Clearly, the future is with the youth (and women) and they've made their minds.
To all the Imran Khan haters, what have YOUR beloved leaders brought to Pakistan ? PPP and PML-N have ruined pakistan. No electricity, sky high prices, lawlessness, the country has virtually become an american whorehouse where your master americans come, screw around and leave at will. Atleast with Imran khan, we have a hope to live with dignitiy. Whatever he said about the fight against TTP is absolutely correct right from the beginning. Why weren't there any attacks before our army invaded tribal areas on american orders.... wud love to hear the response to this from the wannabe gore group.
Yes everything was so rosy that there was no LeT and Siphe Sahaba and there were no grenade / bomb attacks at mosque and jalooses. Oh right, you weren't inconvenienced so who gives a ****? :)
^^ Yes, compared to now it was indeed heaven and very rosy.
So far only Ganja and PML-N has presented the right vision for post-OBL pakistan(cut khakis budget, bring Foreign Policy under civilians, Independent Judiciary investigation of the OBL-khaki fiasco , friendly relations with the "immediate" neighbours with trade-no-war etc), looks like he had a change of heart after the recent heart operation in London.:D
Although, his past sympathy with taliban is a problem, then again same can be said about the khakis and "Hot Air Balloon that cant fly" aka IK!
I rest my case.. :D
So far only Ganja and PML-N has presented the right vision for post-OBL pakistan(cut khakis budget, bring Foreign Policy under civilians, Independent Judiciary investigation of the OBL-khaki fiasco , friendly relations with the "immediate" neighbours with trade-no-war etc), looks like he had a change of heart after the recent heart operation in London.:D Although, his past sympathy with taliban is a problem, then again same can be said about the khakis and "Hot Air Balloon that cant fly" aka IK!
Ganja has about the same credibility as naught. We'll have to wait for wikileaks as to what REALLY happened between him and the army which led to the present fallout, though there are def traces of Kargil. His brother the Lion of Lahore aka kittypoo was telling one story to the masses and another to the americans, probably fooling them both! And when the CIA cotractor episode happened in Lahore, both fled to London on the pretext of "heart operation" -- I mean I can imagine one person leaving for that, but BOTH?!?!
Yes everything was so rosy that there was no LeT and Siphe Sahaba and there were no grenade / bomb attacks at mosque and jalooses. Oh right, you weren't inconvenienced so who gives a ****? :)
Yes, Pakistan was a heaven compared to what a slaughterhouse it has become now.
Ganja has about the same credibility as naught. We'll have to wait for wikileaks as to what REALLY happened between him and the army which led to the present fallout, though there are def traces of Kargil. His brother the Lion of Lahore aka kittypoo was telling one story to the masses and another to the americans, probably fooling them both! And when the CIA cotractor episode happened in Lahore, both fled to London on the pretext of "heart operation" -- I mean I can imagine one person leaving for that, but BOTH?!?!
I am not saying NS is dhoodh ka dhola but his vision of the future direction of pakistan makes sense, regardless which party implements it. Realistically, one can only back party that has any chance to be in power, PPP and PML-N are the only majority parties. The isi inspired TTP/MMQ/PML-Q/JI tamasha has no chance!
^^ Right, back the winner, which has brought us to this point. The winner will change, just watch out for election time.
Woh to pani ka bulbah tha phat gia
وہ تو پانی کا بلبلہ تھا پھٹ گیا
Find any new
Searching for any Ranjeet Singh
He was one and only
^^ Right, back the winner, which has brought us to this point. The winner will change, just watch out for election time.
Backing IK with isi inspired TTP/MMQ/PML-Q/JI circuis will be "old wine in new bottle" the khakis will be the only winner (interestingly, thats the only kind of victory khakis are able to achive, conquring pakistan!), the khakis will be pulling strings once again!
Pakistan has once in life time opportunity to get out of the khaki inspired self-serving geo-strategic delusions, the last such event was '71 and that boat was missed, the results are for everyone to see. Cheers!
^^ Cut the conspiracy theories put by loonies like Mr Bean and their ganjaa brigade and bring forward PROOF. Apparently PMLN asked the ISI for "favor" come election time, which they were denied as they have screwed Punjab big time and are now a party confined to some districts in Lahore.
You are right and Mr Dharna is trying for the same few districts.
And those seats will go to others.
Immi might be get one vote if he tell me what kind of negotiation in his mind to do with zaliman?
For once i agree with IK that this govt should go!!! but what is there after that, IK had to be clear with that, i hope he knows about the non-existence of Election Commission and how SC is going about it... secondly so far, there has been no policy-statement whatsoever about the on-going scenarios on Pakistan compared to PML-N who have (surprisingly) given a sane version and have given a future vision to keep Army and other related agencies under check... seems like if PML-N comes to power there would be worries for Army and their establishment and their real-estate holdings.... so the answer from Army is as they know it would be difficult for PPP+PML-Q to perform well in elections.. JI is totally rejected, Molana Diesel is out of Diesel... so bring in IK... Support him all the way against NS and any other anti-establishment party and lets keep control....
If IK is serious he need to speak out his policies to bring in the much needed reforms in Pakistan... so far all we hear is NARAY and we all know that only NARAY are not going to solve anything here...
Anyway, This Govt have to go, we need somebody who can actually handle the pressure and actually do something about it and not someone like Gillani who don't know what to say or do... or not somebody like Zardari who in this difficult times has acted as it is not of his concern....
Support of masses? Where? How many seats he and his party has? Credibility? He is typical run-of-the-mill politician who has been on all sides of issues on every issue, and has been in bed with all parties and crooks listed. So, what makes him better than the rest? He supported Mushrraf when Mushy took over, and was doing bongra for him on roads when Mushy was running for his referendum. He support PMLN when PMLN was against Mushy. He was against mulllahs, but has learned a lot from types of Qazi & CO. He was going to sue Altaf and MQM in British courts. What happened? Lately he has been calling Altaf for advice.
You predicated what? Personally, I have nothing against IK, but if your going hero worship him its your choice. He has no plan, no idea and wants to bring down the govt so he can run for election. He refused to run for election when he had a chance. Now let him wait, and when election time comes around let him prove that he has backing of the people.
Imran is wrong in saying that there was no terrorism before 9/11.
That terrorism however was not directed towards military and police, but Imran thinks this was because Pakistan supported America's war (it is actually our war). He is again wrong here because terrorism against security forces increased because Pak stopped supporting Taliban fasad in Afghanistan and Pak stopped providing training and safe havens to them. But this is something Pak should not have done in the first place.