Improper Love Affairs

Got this in an email forward/spam. Kinda funny though

Dear, friend!
SSLAM-O-ALLYKUM
Don’t hesitate to contact us, if you are facing one or more of the following problems. Within few minutes, we’ll make your life cool and calm, Insha-Allah.
Bad-mannered Husband / Wife Hurdles in Love Marriages
Demon’s Effects ( Jinnat ka Saaya ) Improper Love Affairs
Family Disputes Bounded Business
Sexual Diseases Effects of Evil Spirit ( Aasaib )
Infertility Unemployment
Psyche Problems Adversity
Study Problems Visa Problems
Property Disputes Other Problems
C O N T A C T I N F O R M A T I O N
Astana Syed Ali Shah
Basement Awais Plaza,
opposite Dastgir Petrol Pump,
Near Jamia Masjid Zia-ul-Mustafa,
G. T. Road, Gujranwala - Pakistan.

Good luck! :slight_smile:

Re: Improper Love Affairs

infertility unemployment??

Jinnat ka Saaya is an improper love affair?

Yeah… go figure. I guess some folks are employed for their fertility? :confused:

isn't love affair improper by defintion? since love implies happiness and pretty feeings and of course those are improper :o

Lo main samjhey koyee juicy love story hoghey :frowning: I have seen this ad before, not in an email but on the walls as you drive down to Gujranwala. Faisal bhai, main tu kehtey ho aap try karein :k:

kitna shouq hai :stuck_out_tongue:

Dastgir Petrol Pump ... lol .

I am assuming its a famous land mark or something.

Vaisay, I think, MQ got it right... any love affair with jinnat ka saaya, is improper, that'd need an aamil to fix.

Well, my almost 3 yr old boy informed me that "dada go work, make money. And babies", so I guess maybe its not all that far-fetched.

There are always people who'll spend their money on people like this....thank goodness I had 900 numbers blocked becuz I had this guest who tried calling a psycic hotline, I;msure it would have gone on and on....then theres the desi who swears by "Dr Zitzmore" who advertises in the subway system...

what can I say, if you can get people to pay for yer services no matter how much of a rip-off they may be well then bless ya

^ Mama for $99 dollars I cna get Verizon back on GS. THat is the premium you have to pay for unbanning one blashphemer adn trade in for a throat slasher.

Faisal Bhai please keh do ke yeh mazak hai.

Veri was banned???

And wat is wrong wit zizmore? i’ve seen his commercials since I was 5 but is there some inside joke about him? not that I’d use his services but is it coz he advertises on the subway or summtin?

I read “IMPROVE Love Affairs”. For a second I thought Faisal uncle has decided to give lessons on IMPROVING one’s love affairs. Toba toba! :eek::smack2:

They say a person reads what that person wants to read. Any truth to that Sadiyah? :D

I didn’t have my glasses on :snooty:

Dr zitmore is a ripoff artist...he makes all kinds of promises to give people beautiful clear skin. He makes his own concoctions/lotions and charges incredible prices. When they dont work, he explains that it takes time, you need to use it more, he will adjust the lotion etc etc. He'll soak you for all he can.

LOL hahahaha :D

reminds me of those AMIL BABA ads i see on the walls of weird looking houses on the way to office