Important public Notice.

Hiccup Marrages......for those loved ones...Nome sayin?? ;)

Happy Yari?

Update........two potential matches. watch this space.

:eek: :eek: kaun kaun ???

haan jaldi bataao koon hai :)

*Originally posted by hiccup: *
Hiccup Marrages......for those loved ones...Nome sayin?? ;)

Happy Yari?

Guppy Marriages....aik "hitchki" ma hook up hogao......Nome sayin?? ;)

comme si comme ca, yaara...

^^^ in english??

:blush:

OK annother annoucement

Praetext whatever....
LIKES.....
and
Sweetiepie and says he doesn't mind the age gap.
Another match?

*Originally posted by punjabi kuri !!!: *
Dadi...im not too keen on the whole getting hooked up thinie anymore...RT sounds like a real cool guy tho.

Damn you

*Originally posted by hiccup: *
OK annother annoucement

Praetext whatever....
LIKES.....
and
Sweetiepie and says he doesn't mind the age gap.
Another match?

praetext.....u got some taste bhai jaan :) Either one of them would be a perfect match ;)

u guys :smack: :smack:

s**** you…after all the respect i gave ya:crying:

^^^ I cant think of any swear words that fit in to that

keep thinking...tho i doubt ud ever get it,anyways i just did tht to be politer.

You are my changei Kuri. I am sorry, come back and marry a guppie?

:hoonh: at all :sleep:

Pixie, shut up. Just becasue sweetie doesn't want you.
Waise Im going to start talks with 714
Parisharn math hoe.

hicky jee humara kya hua ?

koi mili ???

:(

HICky tumari service bohit slow ho gai hai,, ,,,,,,,,