Important public Notice.

both CBs are in for it :wink: :hehe: :rotfl:

DM, which part of ‘not’ did you fail to comprehend? :mad:

hiccup u now now officialy remove me from your list of services! :)

*Originally posted by #let uz chat#: *

seeing as u hitchki are so generous enough to playing the budding matchmaker why don't u set the example for us guppies/guppans to follow by getting married ur' self and then we'll think about following ur lead

ditto! sahi hi to keh raja hai , pehlaay example set kero to baat hai na.
wasay i know this one guy he is sooo perfect for you........or furqan knows some guys aswell. shell we start the search.................................. :)

so hithcki jaani, whose benefited from ur services so far? aabhi thuk kohee baath baanee ya nahee? wasaiy..is business ka koy naam bhi register karwaya hai??? and no slogan?

*Originally posted by Isha_ji: *

ditto! sahi hi to keh raja hai , pehlaay example set kero to baat hai na.
wasay i know this one guy he is sooo perfect for you........or furqan knows some guys aswell. shell we start the search.................................. :)

Yup i know just the right people ! i think we should start hooking em up ;)

Not only am I too young, and therefore out the market but I am extremely undesireable, I am 500lbs+ ahve no hair, one tooth and am as black as soot, I lost my arm in the Crimea and several toes as well, I am not worthy I have the personality of an empty pot and the intelligence of a rotting toe-nail, which once occupied my foot.
Who will want such a person. BTW laanath hai sub par, how dare you think of marrying off your dadi??
, btw Isha ji, shall I tell a certain someone what you asked me>?

*Originally posted by Furqan: *
hiccup u now now officialy remove me from your list of services! :)

who is she ......?

*Originally posted by hiccup: *
Not only am I too young, and therefore out the market but I am extremely undesireable, I am 500lbs+ ahve no hair, one tooth and am as black as soot, I lost my arm in the Crimea and several toes as well, I am not worthy I have the personality of an empty pot and the intelligence of a rotting toe-nail, which once occupied my foot.
Who will want such a person. BTW laanath hai sub par, how dare you think of marrying off your dadi??
, btw Isha ji, shall I tell a certain someone what you asked me>?

heeeyyyy kaberdaaarr......

^^ feeling left out?

I dont want u matching me up with anyone :mad:

yeah, shinzi's already matched up.

grins

how tall is RT?

Hayaaaaa … SHHHHHHH!!! :smack:

I am not matched up :blush:

RT is 5"11, and growing, nearly 6" not only that but he is intelligent, and funny, he is witty and currently single, ok so he wears glasses, but you know, who doesn't?
He's just the right age and I think he will be perfect for you. He is a nice person and also has a sense of humour.

May this be a match made in heaven?

ur 16 and already a dadi, :eek: btw how many nawasee/nawaseeiya or potai/poteeyah do u have… joking peace. :flower1:

If gamma wasn’t gay he and you would be chooo cute
wasie Daagh challa ga?

ARRAAAAAAAYYYYY!!! HICCUPPPPPP! HITCHKI!!
mai aapka business ko bharanaay kayliya opportunities paaysh karna charee hu, or aap??? hmmmppphhhh!!

JAE PHIR!:snooty: hmmph! baree ayee…amma dadddi:mad2: