Important public Notice.

hayaa, shaitaan bhi ek zamaney mein farishta tha.

RT ke saath to na-mumkin hai, and as much as it pains me, he has moved onto nerds with sharper pencils. rimsh to pehlay hi titli ki tarah urrh gayi. hiccup is either too young or too old for moi depending on the time. Cb keeps "blessing" me. And now my gunaah is that I was too non-human for you..

maybe my fault was that I seeked one who may take me for who I was now and bring me back to my innocent self, tame me, my desires, someone I could share this passion of fire with, my other half with whose existence being entwined with would complete the oneness that was...us

maybe, maybe..

this is the original monkey-man..
going out..
for one last ride.

[thumb=C]ap2.JPG[/thumb]

hiccup,

there was no intention to trash your bureau runing through this thread. I assure you. But your not hooking up the masses of GS and thereby realising ur dream will be a loss for humanity.

aap please mut jaay'ey.

It is me, who should, and will depart.

adios..

Please, after stealing my thread don’t steal my thunder. After all I am most grateful to you for making me realise my shortcomings, your wit is too great for me, please you stay. You and you alone (along with some choice other) are worthy of this thread and what it has become. :flower1:

Please, I thank you for this humbling experiance. You truely are great. and you and RT are made for one another. dont lose him to the “greeks” fight for what is truely yours.
One thought, you might want to leave the computer for some air. Unworthy that it is of any of you.

Please don’t go.

And furq, the thread only sucks becasue noone was eligable. NO nono I am calling noone a loser.
Those words never crossed my clumbsy fingers.

quit crying you two! :mad:

hicci, we can’t thank you enough for trying to help us out, really, I mean it. We just didn’t appreciate you :flower1: But if it ain’t natural, it’s not meant to be. So instead of forcing people/monkies/devils together, we ought to let fate run its course. You’re a facilitator, and that makes you an angel. :flower1:

now quit trying to run out on us, you know you love us too much to leave us. :halo:

Diablo, that was a tear-jerker, I can relate. :flower1:

Hayaa please, don't cry on my account.

""

.. ooooopppsss sorry

.. I thought I was replying the other ""ing thread ..

"" you you thread trasher.
wait till YOUR next thread
my "" ed child

MY thread died.
Buries it.

Its about time it did!

Fatehaa Khuwane …:flower2: :flower1: :flower2: :flower1:

Mitti zara ziadaa dalnaa

aur paththar bhi badha wala rakhna :rolleyes:

oye tum mitti hutta kur murdai ku bahir kion nikal rahai hu …:hoonh:

:smack: lu mai bhi shamil hu giaa saath mai…

Jalde sai aor mitti daal-ing

Noooooooooooooooo, I can not live on like this, let me come with you on this one last ride…maybe we’ll have another one after…

Hiccup, stop being a drama queen, you’ve got a lot more years of match making ahead of you, I think you’ve just lost the incentive for the moment. I would suggest taking a trip in the Himiliyas to get your thunder back. :flower1:

You're right, it wasn't me, it was you.

*Originally posted by hiccup: *
Go to hell

thant depends on if you are comming with me or not.
If you are, then hell is the best place for us. You have a good choice I must tell you.

*Originally posted by Black Mamba: *

thant depends on if you are comming with me or not.
If you are, then hell is the best place for us. You have a good choice I must tell you.

mamba, you have no idea, choices I make have often left the best of people astounded. I have the oppotunity to make one now, and I believe that it will probably leave you gasping for breath. You know...about you know....now, apologize like a good boy...or run along.
And besides, even if I was going to hell, I doubt I need a porter there.

OMG

Wot iz goin on in here?!?!?!

*Originally posted by hiccup: *

mamba, you have no idea, choices I make have often left the best of people astounded. I have the oppotunity to make one now, and I believe that it will probably leave you gasping for breath. You know...about you know....now, apologize like a good boy...or run along.
And besides, even if I was going to hell, I doubt I need a porter there.

there are too many things to explain
I am Black mamba andd not the Cotton Mouth. Actually its the Cotton Mouth snake that opens his mouth and it looks like if its gasping for breath. Its also called the Gaping Snake.

what does that Bold thing mean.

And yes you will need a porter there. Aap ke gunahoN ki potli itni baRi hogi ke you will need one.

Anyway form my side...... You can go to Hell...... I will follow you there. :D

Oh .. I see stupid people !! scared

Mamba .. quit blabberring and leave us in peace, plssss !! I am ready to go to hell .. and I know most ppl wud be ready to join me there just to be away from u. :flower2:

CB, I don’t see why WE should suffer the fires in hell, just because of a reptile geek with no imagination. I say we send him there, all guns ablazing..:kaboom:
However if there is no other day of getting away from him…where do I sign up?

And BM…“” you my “dear”