Important public Notice.

RT, it's not how u use it, it's the size mate!!

you got enough mojo to keep all of tokyo at bay.
it is...within you.

bangs an ancient japanese gong

*Originally posted by RT Wolf: *
Diablo, you know you were in my dreams last night. I wanted something real bad, and you showed up looking like Jennifer Garner and gave it to me.

I am but a giver.

kya karoun, khulay dil (aur khuli lungi) insaan hoon. :)

LOL

guys, going a bit over-board, no?

*Originally posted by hayaa: *
LOL

guys, going a bit over-board, no?

Woman, you just can't go over-board...unless that floats your boat...

hayaa, we're still standing atop the board now.
abhi to shuru'aat hai.

Want to spring off and dive in wiv us?
The water's gonna be just fine.

what floats my boat is not for your innocent eyes to read. you guys are so over-board you two might as well jump in the water now.

it’ll be cozier :blush:

i can’t swim :frowning:
and you two will be too busy with each other. find me a life guard :blush: and i’ll jump right in

I ain’t a fully-licensed lifeguard..yet.
But I’m learning the ropes. CPR is what I’m concentrating on these days.

so aap plz jumpin in and have a grand time. I’ll teach ya how to swim.

and if that don’t work, I can always exercise my CPR knowledge na. :blush:

oy, you two-timin piece of … :mad:

it sounds tempting though, to die in your arms :blush: and then be brought back by erm. CPR. but I couldn’t do that to wolfie, he’s got a tender heart that beats only for you. :flower1:

find me a real life guard damnit. or more :blush:

Don't worry about me, I might just jump in too, and wait for Diablo to rescue me...

mine and RT Wolf jee's is a very special relationship. But it is a taboo one. The devils and the wolves are never destined to touch, it is part of the code of the underworld.

It is forbidden love, that is just not meant to realise it's physical expression.

so, I am all available.

oh lookie here... I've just been awarded a medal of distinction for graduating with honors from lifeguard school. what a coincidence..

hint hint

We should sell that idea and become very, very, very rich. And now that you're outta school, you might need some practice, I'm still here, or Hayaa has volunteered.

oh lookie here, i just got my award of graduating with distinction from my swimming class as well. coincidence indeed.

this special relationship of yours with wolfie, well it sounds too special, I could only wish to have that connection with someone siigh so what if it's not physical 'yet' give it time, you two will work something out.

^ Good idea hayaa, we need a good ending to that story. Hmm, how about through a magical mouth-to-mouth saving effort, we both get transformed into...devils and rule the world beside each other atop a throne of skulls and bones. Always in love and always within each other's embrace as we torture weak humans. Aww... looking dreamily in to the distance

ah perfect! so now your only excuse hitherto is out the window.
As a princess who can swim real well now, you will be given the bestest of treatment and your life guarded with…my very own. :blush:

RT and I have mutually understood it is not to be so, so we have left on the best of terms.
que sera, sera.

Yes, we’ve talked it over, I guess i’ll go back to looking for geeks. sigh

I won’t forget oyu Diablo, every man I see, I’ll compare to you and dream of you often (especially if you come in that Jennifer Garner body).

Takes a look .. gets disgusted, says 'What the "" ' .. and leaves

I'm back into the geek business, anyone want one? We've also a large collection of nerds for any occasion. Also i'm starting an escort service.

As inviting as the idea seems of having CPR done on by you, unconscious or not :halo: I will have to pass. This princess seeks a prince, not ze devil, so I suggest you work it out with wolfie jee. I am oh so looking forward to attending your eloping ceremony.

:blush:

Aighte people, after a long and tiresome night pondering about how to say thus lightly, its impossible to do. I must say it with the passion I feel.
You are all great friends intelligent and have a great sense of humour, the humour bit I put the emphasis on. Really, who doesn’t find such works of comedy.well…funny? :flower1:
AND I came to the conclusion that actually, NO. You are all beyond and above me, I do not deserve to be in your presence. Im sorry I am not blessed with much wit, so I cannot say anything against the “friends”, who incidently all know who they are.
I will say, that I am taking my witless self OUT of this thread. People you are great :flower1: , your trashing my thread has not only proved your intelligence but also your capability of on-the-spot ingenuity.
I wish all the best, may RT and Diablo and Furq and his chicka all live in peace. ON or off the boat.

And Diablo, I am both too old and too young for this thread, I will rest my feet in “General” where youngsters and the aged reside in peace.

Yours Sincerely
Hiccup.
:flower1: :flower1: