has some degree
between 5 and 7 feet height
athletic body

So still available ladies
goodluck :k:

Re: important Notice! CM is ...........

:-| DP hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Re: important Notice! CM is …

DP: since when you became the Wicholi Aunty?

Rishtay karaanay aali Maasi :smack:

:hehe: :rotfl:

Hmmmmmmmm :-|

whaaaaat :stuck_out_tongue:

:rolleyes:

yar whats wrong with helping out a friend :stuck_out_tongue:

Dude i wanted know why you thought i was married. Not ****ing do a number on me .

CM is single? I thought he had three or four kids.

so many gurls care???

masi ji.. munda karda ki je..? :D heheh..

A girl..
single
never married
beautiful, curly hair medium.
height 5 feet 7 inchs
green eyes.
19 age
but …:rolleyes:

but the butt cant be THAT bad that u're rolling your eyes mentioning at it?

but’s means that she is not interested.:blush:

thinks.. rethinks.. analyzes.. goes in DEEPER than the line

:o :eek: lightbulb:ahaa: meaning butt ISNT that bad? :blush:

faizy starts to phisal from the path.. errrrr..

yeah..:mudhosh:

:stuck_out_tongue:

5’7? That’s me in flats :bummer:

ur 5’7 ?? :eek:

Bohat chootay, bhai bohat chootay :D

I'm 5'6 with a one inch heel I'm 5'7. And my heels are usually 2 inches