zobia...aik hadees hai ke "achi bat karna bhi sadqa hai"...
and other is...Hazrat Mohhamad (peace be opon him ) ne farmaya ke sacha musalman wohi hai jiske ke hath aur zuban se doosra musalman mehfooz rahe..
to means ke if someone pray 5 times a day ..and is very religious...but he is very rude with other...not talking in manners...thn for me i wud never call him a religious person...
for religios girl i think they mean "very shareef " thats wht they call religous..
i have a friend he say he wont gonna marriage with his any net friend b'coz he think all girls on net are no "shareef"...and who knws tomorrow his wife will be more then NET girls :p
AP let mullah version of islam go!!!
1-namaz relaxes us.
2-We pray about our priorities.
3-we get charged and more focused,
U realize when we pray do don't send presents to allah??? (neither he needs it)
So its all for US!!!!!!
If zobia pray 5 times a day she would SURELY utilize her qualities better then me and you,
She will be more focused. And probably go farther in life!!!!
PlayStaion:: isalm ky dushmano!!!!:: we do what we do:: If i pray ,did i ask you to make me imam masjid????? NO!!! I do it because I like it. just like hhhmmmmmm say running,
PlayStaion2:: leave practicing ppl ALONE!!!! Chances are they are close to reality then me/U.
i like ur post pm. except for the part me utilizing the qualities. but i pray inshaALLAH aisa he hoo.
Generally speaking, I find that individuals look at peoples obvious religious traits, such as hijab , or praying five times a day etc. Seeing somebody's outer characteristics does not equate to being able to judge as to whether they are religious or not. So throwing random comments is ridiculous based on how somebody is dressed or prays etc. Realistically speaking religion is a lifestyle, and thus encompasses everything from how a person behaves towards others, prayers, their work ethics.... pretty much how they live their lives.
What can be annoying is when one is told what to do, as opposed to being given the information and encouraged to make improvements in their lives. Religion is personal. If somebody we know is struggling, we can be there to help them out, judging others really accomplishes very little.
Especially when two people have very differing views on religion, both sides need to work hard to communicate and understand where each side is coming from. Usually it ends up in people feeling isolated from each other , because they don't have the proper comfort levels to be able to discuss sensitives topics such as religion. In any relationship, individuals have to feel that they will not be judged for holding a particular view.
First of all, I'd like to say that please don't be so quick to pass judgement of women who wear hijab. To say that oh we don't know what goes on in their minds and hearts or behind their veils, is truly none of our business. Forgive me if I sound silly, but the fact of the matter is that hijab is an order in the Qur'an and that makes someone who decides to wear it taking a step toward Allah's commands. It takes a great deal of courage in this day and age to go out in a hijab let me tell you. I hope I can have that courage one day.
The other thing is that religion is very important in a relationship be it the husband-wife or parent-child relationship. And someone like me actually realized that when I had children and I had to set the right example for them. I can send my kid to a full time Islamic school but when they come home and see mom and dad not praying, they will question what they are being taught. So if we want to instill the right values in our children we first need to work on ourselves.
Also, no matter what we say, I feel that looking at where our society is headed, if I as a wife fulfil my religious obligations and my husband does the same, the chances are greater for a harmonious relationship and the constant me me me and I issue will become less. We will also be more tolerant. Most of what we are taught in our religion is common sense anyway, apart from of course the fardh, the 5 pillars.
The practice of religion in our homes can bring more peace and less conflict but if I portray religious superiority above my spouse there can be issues and vice versa. To be religious means to be able to rightly practice not pass judgement on someone else.
P.M Bro
Read my last post for enlightenment on the innocent ladi issue.
And i think im goona stop posting now/.
2 people have accused me of talking crap. I am offenended.
I always try my from the best of my ability to help people, bu this is the gratitude u get for it and for being upfront.
Nobody listens to my threads, i am unwise, ok fine il stop now. From today amir_pind aint giving no one advice or symapthy.
It is indeed correct naiki-karo-dalo darya mai.
Also people raise fingers on my manliness for being so empthathetic aka lady-like.
From today a_p is also going to be a 'fake'. This is what the world likes. From Today a_p is changed. Jaanwar you are an ideal.
niksik..i dont wear Hijab...but if i will wear someday i know i will be wearning only for ALLAH..not for showing to people...so i think everyone who wear hijab at least they are better than me ...
P.M Bro
Read my last post for enlightenment on the innocent ladi issue.
And i think im goona stop posting now/.
2 people have accused me of talking crap. I am offenended.
I always try my from the best of my ability to help people, bu this is the gratitude u get for it and for being upfront.
Nobody listens to my threads, i am unwise, ok fine il stop now. From today amir_pind aint giving no one advice or symapthy.
It is indeed correct naiki-karo-dalo darya mai.
Also people raise fingers on my manliness for being so empthathetic aka lady-like.
From today a_p is also going to be a 'fake'. This is what the world likes. From Today a_p is changed.
No more a niceboy.
This is Bloody Stamped::
Since past couple of days Why is everyone trippi'n ?
A_P is going nowhere its just that a new A_P has been born. One who does not care a toss for anyone. A_P
Come on AP, You cannot kill good inside you just because its a little dark outside. Hang in there....................You 've more admirers than critics.
niksik..i dont wear Hijab...but if i will wear someday i know i will be wearning only for ALLAH..not for showing to people...so i think everyone who wear hijab at least they are better than me ...
Yes, so as we don't really know poeople's intentions, it's best not to assume that they are doing it for the wrong reasons.
RV sister you too??
how could you judge some one based on their islamc tendency ??
I have done stupid stuff. I have been in love with islam too.
I pray too,
I do it because I like it.
PM.....you've misunderstood my posts. I've seen people who follow all the practices of Islam but don't respect others. And I've seen people who may struggle with praying namaz and keeping roza, but they are very kind to others. I've also seen people who practice Islam sincerely and guide others gently without harshness. It's best to leave the judging of others to Allah and worry about our own selves.
if someone doesnt pray 5x a day but does other religious things
is he a religious guy too ??
wake up gona kill me :(
Leave the judging to Allah. There is a hadith that says Allah looks at our deeds and heart. It is good that you have an inner awareness that you should improve your practice of praying 5 times a day. Think of this as a positive quality and then work to better yourself.