Iman Ali

I don’t really get her appeal…

I’m not saying she’s not pretty… she is… But basically she looks like how most Pakistani girls look when they’re all dressed up… Am I missing something?

Re: Iman Ali

aahhhh...then if all look the same then I would say Vaneeza looks like any other girl too, and ooo ooo what about Amina Haq..so common looking:D...

They are actually...

Maybe it's because Pakistani women are generally quite pretty... However they all seem to follow one fashion trend

One Fashion trend meaning.....????looking beautifoool:D

I didn't say it's a bad thing :)

Just commenting that Pakistani women are HOT!!!

Yay!!

yay!!:sadiyah:a…and so are Bollywood actresses:D

I personally think that pakistani girls are pretty. We have got beauty too.

A lot of the pakistani models are soooo ordinary looking and that's the truth.
I personally don't think Vaneeza or Nadia Hussain are pretty at all even when
they are all made up. Iman and Ifat Umer are ok looking. Suneeta Marshal is so so. Amna Haq in my opinion is better than some of the other models. And ofcourse there are those that look gorgous on the screen. Can't remember any names at the moment.

Ps: This is a general discussion. Hope noone gets offended.

lol…whts so special in amna haq tht u didnt find in Iman and Vaneeza … I gues every1 model hav their own speciality …u cant ignore any1 :chai:

^pata nahi yaar. :bummer:
Then again khoobsurti daikhnay wali ki nazar mai hoti hai.

i dont know about others but i guess tooba got some beauty out of em alll