Iman Ali

Has been shifted to the states coz the docs found something in her head. A tumor??

Re: Iman Ali

Jeez...the last I heard she was supposedly paralysed after going on some anorexic diet regime. And now this....whatever is the world coming to....

:(

May Allah bless her with health and a long life amin.

BS. she just participated in a fashion show in islamabad, she has recovered from her paralysis attack.

Well the truth is she is parallelized , HongKong mai 1st film ki shootting k beech mai Attack hoa aur ab wo sirf apni finger move ker sakti hai bus. Doctor ne kaha hai k time laggay ga recover hone mai aur recover hone k baad bhi buhat kam chance hai k wo kabhi modeling ker sakay.

Allah us ko Sehaat day Ameen

There are better things than modelling :)
May Allah grant her health and may she turn into a pious muslim instead of what she did till now :)

i just catch her interview on geo.. oh mann she was almost crying..

can someone give us the details. She was saying alot of stuffs about her father not being in touch with her nor even bother to look at her reports.

Here are the details from the interview. I just saw it on Geo. Metrolite interviewed her for about 5 minutes.

Iman Ali was diagnosed with MS (Multiple Sclerosis). http://www.destinationcure.com/pages/159343/index.htm
May Allah swt grant her health as there is no cure for MS. You can take drugs to help you out but in its severe stages it can be very debilitating! She said she is working in Shoaib Mansoor’s movie currently.
She also stated that her father married Rabia Noreen around the same time that the docs diagnosed her with MS :-s She said she was very sad and upset because on one hand people were coming over and asking her how she is doing and on the other hand her father did not even speak to her but instead married a 2nd time around. She was really trying to control her emotions. She said it is really tough knowing that she has a father who never cares for her or her mother. That she can live with knowing and dealing w/ MS but dealing with not having a father around is not easy.
It was really sad to see such a beauty queen be diagnosed with such a terrible disease :frowning: May Allah swt give her the courage to survive this! Ameen

i watched her on geo news..she told everyone abou her disease...it was so sad...she was almost crying about how her father didnt even come to see her once wen she was in the hospital and he also got married during that time...

it was so emotiinal..my mom was crying wen she was watchin it

is her father Abid Ali?

yes

wow, just wow. people are just so.......what can I say.

aye haye kis ki nazar lag gayi??

She modeled for HSY's Rouge show and Lux Carnival Couture recently so i dunno but if she said it on tv then it must be true.
That's so sad though. I hope the doctors are wrong :(

abid ali getting married at this age:cb:

this must be a joke.

oh my Lord!

I hope she gets better!

This is really really sad. :frowning:

:insha: she’ll get well. :flower1:

anyone got a video clip?