*Originally posted by StrangerPerhaps: *
[thumb=E]iman%20catwalk0120098_3722348.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]iman%20catwalk0420098_3722348.JPG[/thumb]

Lovely outfits!

Re: Iman Ali on the catwalk.

Sorry SP Bhai only white dress is nice :k:

Or is pic mein to Madam ne yah bi pehanay ka takalof hi kiya hay.

frankly speaking.. i dun like her… :rolleyes:

She’s pretty.. Mashallah… But I dun think she’s putting her beauty into good use… :halo:

^^^ jealouss both of you :).. but its true that she aint using her beauty on a better cause.

btw the pcis are just awefull

But I l:love:VE her tooo much

these pics are just okay but she is hot lattoo

Good pictures and she wear good clothes.

hmmmmmmmm :halo:

Iss mein jealous honay wali kaunsi baat hai bhayi? :hoonh:

*Originally posted by coOoLBreeze: *
^^^ jealouss both of you :).. but its true that she aint using her beauty on a better cause.

btw the pcis are just awefull

jealous??? why shud i b jealous.... :-| and BTW i dun care whatever u say...:)

I find her to be an average looker. She really doesn't have any defining features. After seeing her sans make-up, she looks totally average.

Tension layne ka nahi dayna ka :wink:

Exactly, I don’t understand why ppl think she’s so goodlooking…:confused:

[thumb=H]imanali20610_7532546.JPG[/thumb]
Most models/actors ARE normal looking people, who happen to be glamours. But I would still say that atleast our actress/models don't look extremely different from thier appearance as indian models do..!

Re: Iman Ali on the catwalk.

I absolutely LOVE this outfit :love:

:nook:

She's pretty but not spectacular.