Images of Pakistan ( Norhtern Areas)

There images were not taken by me, so i dont know where are they from exactly. but few images are of motor way, sawat and muree.

Enjoy.. and for PPL going to visit Pakistan. dont miss the chance. its the perfect season these days..

total images are 34… so just hangon..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00337.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00338.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00345.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00347.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00379.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00381.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00382.JPG

Khush naseeb insaan woh hai jo apne naseeb per khush rahay.

ﻪﻠﻟﺍ ﻝﻮﺳ ﺮﻟﺍ ﺪﻤﺤﻣ ﻪﻠﻠﻟﺍ ﻪﻟﺍ ﻻ

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00384.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00386.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00387.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00390.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00391.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00392.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00395.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00397.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00398.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00399.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00430.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00432.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00433.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00434.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00436.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00437.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00438.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00439.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00440.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00442.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00443.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00444.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00445.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00446.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00447.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/DSC00448.JPG

wat do u say, like thee pics ?

OH YEASSSSSS!

ZABARDAST!

Ðëdï©äTïÖñ, ONLY ëxt®ëMë Ðëdï©äTïÖñ. . .

:eeeeeek:

OK I am gonna move to Northern areas

FlameZz

Hayeee Hayeeeee .. kiya yaad dila diya Raam garh ke sholay bhai …

u just made me feel home sick

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

ne ways me is going to ISB for a 1 week vacation in July .. so lets cheerup again

btw .. I’ve been to most of the northern areas of Pakistan .. n soon I will post a series of pics … under the title os “NaasPeeta in Northern Area of Pakistan”

~~~ Life is a shit sandwich and on bad days you get no bread ~~~

Zabardast! Amazing! Subhanallah! I don’t know what else to say!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

wow, these are awesome

Confused :

GTG :

Naspeeta : yar im not from ram garh, im from lahore..

and sure go on for the pics..

umer : u liked it, thats it

ums :

thanks for liking

ah, i wanna go there

thanks flameZz for the nice collection

Wowwwwww .. kia baat hai … Beautiful Yaar.

I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be

Rude Boyz Rulez

yeah beautiful

thansk for sharing

cool pictures man

will only agree with what many Guppies have already stated - bahaut hi zaberdast collection. Thank you for sharing :)

Verily in the remembrance of Allah do hearts find rest ~ XIII.28

so beautiful, someone has done a great job, thanks for sharing

hmmmz,, nice pics,,, thats not really the northern areas by the way,,
thats Murree.

"Honey, if these biceps don't cheer you up, then nothing will!"

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Nice pics but nothing beats the real thing

btw those red sairs are PC Bhurbans

Learning to love yourself…
It is the greatest love of all