salam,
when ever i try to upload an image via gs multi image uploader…i always get this msg
what does it mean?..i never use dot get it before…gs uploader used to work fine.
thanks
salam,
when ever i try to upload an image via gs multi image uploader…i always get this msg
what does it mean?..i never use dot get it before…gs uploader used to work fine.
thanks
Re: image uploader error
r u talking about paklinks multi images loader of gs multi images?
It may have been a momentary glitch. I've tried the uploader and it seems to be working fine. Please try a different browser. If you still encounter the same error, then post back here. We'll try and help you out.
For me this has been going on since 2/3 months.
i am using chrome....i have also tried internet explorer but still no luck...infact internet exp first gives me this msg "Flash: The upload task is interrupted! http 500"...and then when i try to upload it second time it gives the same message "unable to find file...."
i am gonna try it on my work computer to see if there is anything wrong with my pc or with the with gs uploader. thanks
Oky!
1- Be sure to upload files from these format jpg, jpeg, gif, png.
2- Size should be less, large images also gives such kind of errors.
3- If inadvertently u r trying to upload image's shortcut then this error msg persist.
4- Clear the browser (cache) history and then try again.
^ thanks lethal.
i'll try all these ways.
Phir ![]()
^ kya karoon adaat se majboor (machar aap se door rehne pe majboor)
yeh rule tumhara har jaga hai. mujhe laga sirf rangon ke shajar main hai.
i meant here what u’ll gonna do after trying these all steps -------- ![]()
got it ![]()
^ ok mujhe samajh nahi arahi ![]()
u mean what am i gonna do after i have tried your steps?
hmmm well nothing i am gonna come here and tell whether it worked or didnot work that way.
So its working or not ![]()
^ ok lethal its working fine on my work pc.....so there is a prob with my laptop...thanks for helping
hey guys
m new...can anyone tell me how to post images to an existing thread ? :o
waitingg !!!!!!
hi
i learnd from here. click on the link at post No. 3
welcome
use this to upload images stored on your computer. once image is uploaded just copy the code and past it in your post
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/multiloader.php
you can also upload images that are online. for that use this…just copy their url and paste it here then copy the code and paste in in your post.
theek?
ahan !!
still d same problem :(
wenever i post d copy link in my post it shows this
"cfRuss.blogspot.com"
and not d pictures i have uploaded !!
help help !!
click on the links referred by blessed and try.
ahan !! still d same problem :( wenever i post d copy link in my post it shows this "cfRuss.blogspot.com" and not d pictures i have uploaded !! help help !!
Yup i dont know why that problem is there. the solution is when your image has been uploaded do not click on "copy" to copy the code instead highlight the code-right click-then select copy and then paste it in your post. it will work. :)
:(
sorrieeeeee blessed bt its still not working :(