http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty2.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
===============
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
===============
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!
Did you edit the pic I posted a few dats back..???
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
Not cool.
I should take that iron…plug it in, let it warm up,
& use it on you Naeem_dimple – then you’ll know exactly when women will use this “imac for women” gadget.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
@ the way some of you gupshup boys try to the attention…especially from the woman. It just doesn’t cut it.
Aslam o Alikum
btw its the other way around
good job though
La Iqra-Ha Fi-Din
funny!!
thanx 4 sharing!
Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can't change we call destiny!
And some of the girls HAVE to post a message saying that they are NOT paying “Attention”
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep2.gif
I don’t like to generalize frequently (if at all); but, if anyone sees any humour in that, even just a taddd bit of it being funny, then thats’ sad. Really sad – whether you’re a guy or a girl.
To think that ppl are still sticking to the old fashioned mentality: a “heavy-duty” machinery is in the hands of a male whereas a caretaking maintnance equipment in the hands of a woman. Gimme a break. A comp is a comp..where there’s nothing so un-feminine about. & an iron..is an iron which is nothing so un-masculine about. (!!)
& yeah, the fact that those pictures are just jokes,
, well, there is always some truth to jokes now isn’t there? Maybe you lot accept that women are to still typically handle such an ancient routine…or, i simply refuse to genuinely accept it.
Umm o.k
hmmm…LOL
well it wasnt that funny in the beginning, but after seeing the reaction from the fairer sex… i,m on the floor,
hahahaha, kohal, sis after ur reply, I REALLY DO FIND IT FUNNY,
laterz doodz
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
Kohal bajji, come on, no need to get mad…i thought it was kind of funny…and we all know, no matter how many years go by, men will always think like that, some show it more…bajji not saying that a man can’t iron, but would you want your father or husband to iron, when your there, probably not…i consider it a women’s job. And about computers, well, they are for both males and females…i guess i found it funny, cause when it comes to computers i’m pretty clueless, not saying that women are or anything…bajji it’s just a joke, don’t take it so seriously
hmm… apkiamanat sis u rock!!!
sharam karo larkio n learn from our cute lil sis, n take joke as a joke, we r all just havin fun come on,
n we all DO respect women n girls okay, they r our sisters wives n mums,n yeah daughters too, not to mention our mothers in law too
laterz
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
p.s. kohal, was just kiddin ..
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
nice picture
really funny!
O man, I am sure glad that I didn’t post this picture instead.
http://www2.paklinks.com/gupshup/gallery2/wish.jpg
LOL
Naeem_cute_dimple
please let me do this good deed
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/wish.jpg
[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited January 08, 2001).]
O thank you so much...baba jee
Comeon … its just a joke
Kaka ji shukariya
Of course I rock, hehehe, but Kohal bajji is the best
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
bajji agar koee baat maaree buree laagee to sorry
Kaka jee, app kai jaisai aur loog honai chahiya, warna hum chotoon ko to koee lift he nahain kaarata, hummarai to koee value he nahain…pehle dafa kise nai appreciate kiya hai, thank you…