what are you happy about today?? ![]()
Im sooo happpaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!
Moral of the thread: Dreams and wishes do come true =)
what are you happy about today?? ![]()
Im sooo happpaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!
Moral of the thread: Dreams and wishes do come true =)
Re: IM SOOO HAPPPAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!! <:o)
shukar
Say Masha Allah when u r happy:smilestar:
M happy cuz my investments are turning out to be good alhumdulilah :shoaby:
Re: IM SOOO HAPPPAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!! <:o)
i m soo happy too, home alone , family left for som marraige , so i m enjoyin more alone :)
Im happy coz its FRIDAY :D and im gonna be getting some sleep!
plus gonna be a very interesting Week end :S
khushee ki wajah bataaoo pehlay ..aisai muft main .. Mian khush nahi hoon gee naraz
hamare khushi ki wajah ap kasai khush ho ge :p
Theek hay , theek hay , tusee khush tay asee wee khush. Hun khushe day wajah wee dasoo. :aq:
i know i know i can’t believe i got it too! :halo:
Did Superman propose
Did you say yes? When is the wedding? Can I be your bridesmaid and can my daugher be the flower girl, and oh, can I wear tea pink, and oh, can I help pick your wedding dress?
U r to much into the western marriages Girl ![]()
u should be talking about mahendi and waleemey ke khaney main kya hoga:snooty:
Lois is not a desi aurat ![]()
Glad to hear that Lois ![]()
That means all the dreams that I have almost every night, they will come true
But when?
Some of the people who are needed to fulfill those dreams are in India ![]()
In India
, are they cows?
Shikra Biztee ho gayee. ![]()
I have a very fantastic reply but I will let Niksik aunty slide ![]()
To answer Nikki’s question, no, they are Indian actresses, deepika to be exact ![]()
No there’s no need for me to slide. I can handle it ![]()
Dreaming about Deepika is haraam. ![]()
Agar mein ussey musalmaan kar loon tou phir?
sawab ka sawab, dream bhi halal ![]()
She is about 6 feet tall. Think about it. ![]()
Im so happy for you that you're happy. Yeah im really really really happy for you, that you are happy. Happiness all around!