I'm so used to not winning

http://i.indiafm.com/memories/10/katrinaideaawards/still14.jpg

Mumbai: Katrina Kaif, jubilant over her nomination for the upcoming 55th Filmfare Awards in best actor ‘female’ category for “New York”, asserted that she is rejoiced with the nomination and if someone else gets the trophy, won’t mind it.

http://i.indiafm.com/memories/10/katrinaideaawards/still12.jpg

She affirmed that she is now very much used to not winning and nomination is quite enough for her as everyone wants to win it, if he or she nominated for it.

http://i.indiafm.com/memories/10/katrinaideaawards/still11.jpg

Interacting at the press conference of 55th Filmfare awards, she asserted that she hasn’t any complain as her awards had been so great from the audiences in past and nomination bestowed glee for her deed.

http://i.indiafm.com/memories/10/katrinaideaawards/still7.jpg

Katrina Kaif affirmed that she always wants to win her movie as the best film, which defines her work and receives lot of praise from the audience.

(http://www.mynews.in/News/I_am_used_to_not_winning_awards,_nomination_is_enough,_says_Katrina_Kaif__N38425.html)

Re: I’m so used to not winning

Ohh hunney!!! Is this ur first BollyW thread as a mashallah newly married guppy:cb:..;)…awwwww gawgusssssssssssssssss hon;)

Re: I'm so used to not winning

Go Kats GO

haha...no its not. :P
So, how was NZ? Did you run into Imran Khan? He is there currently...shooting for a film.

Re: I’m so used to not winning

ufff waleed sweets tum kaattt ke deewane:rolleyes:

Humaari TGTBT knocks her off hands down:snooty:

ohh hunny NZ was gawgus like u:cb:…;).. yaar I was south from them - they were in the south island at a lake- I was in dunedin!!! It was awesome ji;)**

poppies jee mein kats ka dewana nhe preity ka hun :D

Oh jaano… i KNOW u like her too jiii .. acche bacche jhoot nehi boltein:nono:..:wink: