IM so Pissedd

Re: IM so Pissedd

when i gave him the money i sed

“bro u dunt get my fone NOMORE”…he took the money

sed “OKAY…”

EVIL BROS:mad:

how about you exchange your fones and you take his ipod too and cos your bro is lazy at buying head fones .. you buy em yourself …

bye canzu I hope ur bro reads all this he will then not only take ur phone but everything else too :@:

haha.

fbi…nahi…my fone…:crying:…his sux..:vivo:

sorry sis .. i cant fight on his behalf no more …

he really is a bad bro then … but then again elder bros are EVIL to their younger ones … like meeee .. you younger ones have no choice but to suffer …

nahi...i have super dad....hell get my fone bac

being younger is like ‘always being a freshman at highschool’ u can get picked on anytime..anywhere…for anything :omg:

so tru…:naraz:

aaaaw now i no how my lil sister feels…

hmm thas a good idea … you do that … ha ha you still have to miss your fone till your bro gets back :smiley:

yea true … ask me :slight_smile:

see if it werent for your bro taking your fone .. you wudnt have learnt this lesson today ..as to how ur lil sis feels when you being the elder to her do something … chalo its all good … mistakes are made but lessons also learnt … :smiley:

mustafa bhai…will ya stop rubbin it in..:naraz:

yes yes…we have all lernt a lesson…

nd the lesson is…Hide ur Phones..

achaa teek … you know me ..i was messin … inshaAllah you ll get your fone back … am sure he knows you must be peed off after he took it … he ll give it back…

yes thas the best thing to do is keep the fone withya all the time … or hide it …

my friends steal my phone and read my messages all the time :naraz:

those are ur FRENDS…

difference hot ahai yar

sometimes my frend hs my fone the hole day…:vivo:

but BHAI…u no..:fatee:

every time they see a girls message they go all oooooo :faizy: :faizy:

:vivo:

:cb: