Im really BORED

im so bored right now…i dont knwo what to do. ive watched so much tv recently that im even bored of that.

its only me and my dad at home…the rest of the family’s gone to pakistan. dads normally busy with work so its just me alot of the time…

I miss them all…and im so bored.

some1 tell me how i can get out of this boredom…

im not used to sitting at home and doing nothing…normally I used to have uni then work…and i was busy so I was ok…I start uni next month…

but right now im at home and have nothing to do and im soooo bored. some1 help:help:

Re: Im really BORED

Let’s talk.. :stuck_out_tongue: I wish i was bored again.. :bummer: today i started school again.. and dey gave me such a bigg headache wid all da information.. i cant take that much on one day anymore.. im not used to it.. :bummer:

I have a headache and fever as well right now…

my head feels hot and hurts…and my eyes feel sore and hot too…

and have high temperature too :frowning:

Impulse, take some medicine against fever....and go sleeping, you'll feel better after! inshallah

Aww.. :frowning: Hope u feel better soon.. :hug:
Did yu take some asprin..?

i dont like aspirin :(

i'll try paracetamol

yes please:) hope you’ll feel better soon:)

Got Playstation 2, Xbox or something? Play games :2guns:

behna meri tou PC kay agay baithee kiya kar rahee ho? Jaou ja kar advil ya tylenol lou aur thourri deyr kay liye aram karou:)
Drink some orange jucie if u can, ull feel better insha’allah:)
ok sweety thourri deyr araam kar lou phir guppy land may aajaana, we dont anything to happen to u:)
feel better!

Oh.. okay.. whatever makes yu feel better.. :hug:

:bailan: Yu’re not really helping Maddy..

I’m doing homework for one of my law classes.. if ur bored do u want to do it for me :bukbuk: :blush:

go n tease ur neighbours :p

Don't u work?

get off from GS.....do something!
if u gonna surf the web chk out desiboyzmasala.com for some good desi jokes ;)

neighbour ki bell baja ker bhaag jao....

Start doing Calculus and teach me permutations and combinations you won't get bored.

cute witch-what are u saying? i used the calculus book to induce sleep!

Then dats what I am saying.

Maddy -that stupid xbox gives me more of a headache…I feel like throwing it out someday soon…cuz my nephews when they come to our house…they dont stop playing it and the stupid brumming car noise gives me a headache. I put it on mute and then they start moaning “we cant play properly if we cant hear anything” :rolleyes:

evilmastermind -thanks for the advice…im feeling better now :slight_smile:

PrincessSidiqqui…theres alot of things I have got to do and plan and many meetings I have to arrange and go to…but I just dont feel like doing anything.

DM - im not like you :stuck_out_tongue:

sara -I did used to work but that was a placement only for 6 weeks. the day after I finished work I went to pakistan…stayed there for a month bro got married. its only been 2 weeks since i got back.

shweetdreammz -thanks for the website :slight_smile:

cutewitch -calculus is easy…i dont know why people make such a big deal about it…its easier than alot of other maths ive come across.