I'm quitting GS

not you :barbie:

me too :khumar:

:omg: :omg::omg:

You lady you :smilestar:

lol@ warm blood and cold nights. Sounds pervert :smack: :blush:

Not you, but if you know someone i.e. Pakistani preferably who has no objection to egg donation!

Re: I'm quitting GS

I seriously doubt sagar bhai that you can find one .. its only allowed with in married couple only for the reason for artificial insemination .. as far as I know, no donations to strangers are allowed,

hain niksik abhi tumaree umer tou nahi GS sai retire honai ki:hmmm:

Yes I am aware of that, like no adoption is allowed either...........but surrogate Mothers are OK......so what is the difference between surrogate Mother and an egg donor letting the Married couple have a child?

I know morally and ethically it will be dificult to satisfy all scholars.........what if a family member donates their egg like a sister to sister donation?

adoption is allowed, only thing is .. new mother or some Mehram lady needs to feed the child her milk so when child grow, he/she does not become na-mehram to the adoptee father or mother ..

Using egg pf someone other than your wife constitutes a Zina .. that is an all together different ball game .. cannot compare that with adoption ..

***I guess it would be called…Zina in a dish…i.e. committed by donated egg and sperm…one can look at it like that way…need some serious thinking here!

I did not consider that possibility at all..that it could be considered Zina!..:(***:confused:

Zina (or unanounced realtionship) is not banned only because of pleasure part .. there are long term consequences attached to that ..

anyway, that was just my thought ... I am not sure what is the actual ruling on this matter

Exactly.........No one knows until it comes knocking on the front door.........:)

so it needs to have its own thread now!

We have discussed this topic at length in this thread.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/religion-scripture/278873-outsourcing-motherhood-allowed-islam.html?highlight=surrogate+mother

So start the thread in Religion .. I am sure we will get the detailed point of view on that ..

Re: I’m quitting GS

MIRCH apP TOU threads kii dictionary lagtai hoo:hehe:

you people are hilarious…bechara anda

Bye Bye , :wave:

baat kahaan say shrou huwi thi
aur kahaaN talaK ja pohnchi :chai:

aDaaB.

Durakht ke paymane pe chilman E husn ka furkat se sharmana…
Ye line samajh me aaye to mujhe zaroor batana!!

Adab:chai:

^ :rotfl: hahahaha!

u wasted my 30 seconds by making me read that line :mad:

Khudhi Ko Kar Buland Itna,
Ke Himalaya Ki Choot Par Jaa Ponchey,
Phir Khuda Khud Tujhse Poochey,
Ke Abey Ghade, Ab Utrega Kaise!

now waste 40 sec on this:chai:

naa I knew this one already :mocking: