I'm quitting GS

awwww kooochiii koochiiii kooooooo u r a kiddoooooo!! sooo sweeetttttttttttttttttt!!

its ok u have 3 more yrs to make ur manly hood come out and scream at us :D

:p

Ayite thats enough of baisti now.
now m gona talk like niggas do.
wasup yo?

and if even that doesn work then m gona quite GS

Re: I’m quitting GS

hahahahahaha aww i was just messin :smiley:

but yea u do got this soft side to ur posts :hmmm:
like doing zidd for qeema gobhi :omg:

get a sig which says “im a guy”

Yo dude, you’re a nice fellow! Stick around OK :emmy: ?

if he is a man , he will come back :sheen:

lolz feeling better now, thanks.
yeah the siggi sounds like a good idea.

yeah Insha Allah m not leaving any time soon and i still gota taste ur biryani and korma.

Hahahaha @ if he is a man. u keep on cracking me up:rotfl:

Eco, for months I used to think Mirch is a girl. I think I even called her girly names and did girly things in posts with him, or her at that time :bummer: until one fine day when I found out!

Re: I'm quitting GS

hahahahah @ niksik!

lolz now that makes me feel much better as now i know m not the only “girlish guy” here lol.

TLK bhi hai :fatee:

TLK is a manly man Lois :emmy:, he’s a hunka hunka chunka chunka chocolate chip cookie :wub:

im sorry :cb:
but plz dont say this .. i love chocolate chip cookies :frowning:

OK I won’t say it :Dbut the fact still remains :snooty:

:naraz:

Not girlish man , family man.

there u go, right on the button.
u r the best ({)

paaaaaartaaaaay!!! :cb:

^ meanies :rotfl:

did I ever tell you how much i adore ur avi :phati:
i would have stolen it for my EMM nick only if …