Samael
… or also known as an NYPD officer! I AM IMMENSELY PROUD OF HIM!

Here are a couple of shots of his graduation ceremony:
[thumb=H]NYPD%20051%20(Small)24016_2585801.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NYPD%20050%20(Small)24016_8377962.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NYPD%20048%20(Small)24016_5137157.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NYPD%20017%20(Small)24016_3394756.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NYPD%20015%20(Small)24016_8402335.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NYPD%20023%20(Small)24016_9310178.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NYPD%20018%20(Small)24016_5455669.JPG[/thumb]
PS: I’ll post the pics of him in another thread.
Samael
Re: I'm proud that my brother is a PIG ... (PART-1)
Mr. Bloomberg giving a BS speech after getting booed:
[thumb=H]NYPD%20032%20(Small)24016_4027912.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NYPD%20033%20(Small)24016_2604609.JPG[/thumb]
Samael
My brother accepting his award from Schumer and Bloomberg (He told me he had to restrain himself from punching them both unconcious):
[thumb=H]NYPD%20029%20(Small)24016_5467459.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NYPD%20031%20(Small)24016_9244250.JPG[/thumb]
Samael
Pigs galore. That's a heck alot of bacon:
[thumb=H]NYPD%20006%20(Small)24016_6498300.JPG[/thumb]
FOR A LIMITED TIME, ME WITHOUT ANY BLURRING OF THE EYES!!!
[thumb=H]NYPD%20008%20copy24016_3256895.JPG[/thumb]
Samael
What the funk, some more:
[thumb=H]NYPD%20011%20copy224016_2729314.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NYPD%20012%20copy224016_2390114.JPG[/thumb]
And the band played on:
[thumb=H]NYPD%20049%20(Small)24016_3047872.JPG[/thumb]
So your bro is a mama. Congratulations.
Re: I’m proud that my brother is a PIG … (PART-1)
Samael in a suit!
congrats to your bro, reminds me of the Police Academy movies.
Samael
Thanks, I apreciate it!
Nice :k: Congrats to ur bhai!
and o that was his gun u playing with the other day.
coool mabrookaa
Samael
Thanks!
Janwar
Congratz for ur bhai Log :k: n yah u Lookz nice man 
Samael
I’m proud that my brother is a PIG … (PART-2)
The man of the moment and newly appointed PoPo:
[thumb=H]NYPD%20005-2%20(Small)24016_7879865.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NYPD%20004-224016_6140175.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NYPD%20071%20copy224016_7378671.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NYPD%20090%20copy224016_7715297.JPG[/thumb]
Whooops, got a lil’ distracted there. I hope no-one noticed our wandering eyes! 
[thumb=H]NYPD%20095%20copy224016_2535303.JPG[/thumb]
Samael
Re: I'm proud that my brother is a PIG ... (PART-2)
What would a Samael picture thread be without Samael goofing around?!
[thumb=H]NYPD%20075%20copy224016_6710388.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NYPD%20077%20copy224016_5618855.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]NYPD%20076%20copy224016_8649202.JPG[/thumb]
Samael
Spanks!
Ok now since he is a pig and a desi one too ..can he get into the system clear off my parking tickets which I havent paid till now :p
Samael
Pass me a few Benjamins under the table and consider it done!
abe last pic mein apne bhai ke ankhon ko blank out nahin kiya hai...
Samael
Good point but did'nt you notice the 5th pic where I did'nt "blank out" 3 people's eyes?
how much for a speeding ticket?