i'm pissed off

well some guppies have strange habits, like Jaan Lewa and his
or captain lota and his
Sincerely
Captain Lota
or phati and her pink posts (as she’s mod i can’t diss anyway:D )

but I’m relly pissed off by a new habbit of an old guppy:
(with all due respect)

:mad2:

Re: i’m pissed off

:jhanda: with all due respect

And some people just complain sooo much :smack:

Re: i'm pissed off

huh? (with all due respect)

:rolleyes: what id i complain about?

:mocking:
:bailan:

And I am sick of Noors threads about things she's sick of...:p

^ stop rewording my posts :snooty:

what was the last one?:stuck_out_tongue:

a statement without proof is irrelevant:D

:bailan:

phir?

Noor
coincidently you and I are on the same boat here. :bummer:
I am annoyed by the same above mentioned reasons too.

^ we got another one captain!

now this is what i call a sick thread :yukh:

i shall stop posting for a while…

oh no..noor you are the sweetest girl i have ever seen........we love you a lot.....

and you guysss..tsk tsk tsk.....har waqt larkiyo ko tang kartay rehtay ho...battameezo

thank you Barbie:hug:

but this thread was a mistake:(

can mods lock it please?

awwwww...its ok noor....ask em to have a look at their own threads....

acha me out ...take care sweetie

AH

parissanoor :wave:

Let not get this thread locked … lets just start flooding …

yaar iam pissed too ..
my brother went bak to lahore and i couldn’t cee him off … was sleeping :crying:
Now he’ll be here after 2 months

:smack:…you sleep too much! i had only 5hours sleep and was as fresh as blooming rose today :halo:

:jhanda: