I intended to add my thoughts but the Lota has already flushed the thread down the toilet.
Kudos!
I intended to add my thoughts but the Lota has already flushed the thread down the toilet.
Kudos!
feel free to add your thots, this lota is annoying af. He loves to post homoerotic comments.
In a way, it’s good for your sanity. Desi girls can be huge drama.
true true
[quote=““third string””]
feel free to add your thots, this lota is annoying af. He loves to post homoerotic comments.
You homophobic boy? You are into whitos thats why you have tagged Isaid like 5000 times on GS?
Tallk to holy directly beta, dont go here there everywhere
hmmmmmm
A desperate horny teenager with a baby mentality who didnt get enough iodine wala namak in bachpan is desperado all over the internet for chicks and now explaining himself as not having malintentions? Ch ch ch..
Mera bacha aisa kyon hai?
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
A desperate horny teenager with a baby mentality who didnt get enough iodine wala namak in bachpan is desperado all over the internet for chicks and now explaining himself as not having malintentions? Ch ch ch..
Mera bacha aisa kyon hai?
you sound like a desperado 50 year old gay uncle lmfaoo, your creepy homoerotic posts are all over this forum haha foh old man
It begs the next question, are the brown girls into you? Sorry the swiping on the Tinder does not count.
[quote=““Sheeda Pistol””]
It begs the next question, are the brown girls into you? Sorry the swiping on the Tinder does not count.
yes, I’ve dated a few brown girls before so I’m assuming there was some level of attraction for them to consider me.
[quote=““third string””]
you sound like a desperado 50 year old gay uncle lmfaoo, your creepy homoerotic posts are all over this forum haha foh old man
Abey dhakkan. Chalo holy is 55 yr 364 days old with a boyfriend. But now when all brown girls are leashing you left n right, let holies do the middle too na. Threesome will be fun na. And trust it, we’ll give full physical support that you’ll need next few days walking
#Champoointrouble
Figmento dont underestimato holier than thou na
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Abey dhakkan. Chalo holy is 55 yr 364 days old with a boyfriend. But now when all brown girls are leashing you left n right, let holies do the middle too na. Threesome will be fun na. And trust it, we’ll give full physical support that you’ll need next few days walking
#Champoointrouble
you’re a sick bastard
yehhhh paki/brown guys ain’t all that either. over grown over dependent excessively hairy mamas boys chi chi chi
^^Uh.oh.. Desperate nikka is now begging a brown girl to setting karaeng with some real woman… lmfao.. this is just getting better
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
^^Uh.oh.. Desperate nikka is now begging a brown girl to setting karaeng with some real woman… lmfao.. this is just getting better

Lol go ez on junior, many teenagers donno what they want throwing confusion everywhere…