Im Not a PerFect person....

im not a perfect person
as many things i wish i didnt do
but i continue learning
i never meant to do those things to u
and so i have to say it b4 i go
that i just want u to know
i have found out the reasons for me
to change who i used to be
the reasons to start over new
im the reason is you
im sorry that i hurt you
its something i must live with everyday
i know the pain i put u through
i wish that i could take it all away
and neither one could catches all your tears
thats y I needed to hear
i found out reasons for me
to changed who i used to be
the reasons to start over new
im the reason is u
im the reaosn is u
im not a perfect person
i never meant to do those things to u
and so i have to say it b4 i go
that i just wan tu to know
i found out reason for me
to change who i used to be
the reaosn to start over new
im the reason is you
i found out reason to show
a side of me u didnt know
a reason for all that i do
im the reason is u…:blush:

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

too long :cb:

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

too long :cb:

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

fiTTay mouN donouN Ka :snooty:

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

Its ok na EMM
I forgive you
now dont go
pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee

P.S. Really nice yar :k:

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

Too long…:bummer: DOnt have enough time to read.

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

im kidding :cb: really nice :slight_smile:

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

its a song :clown:

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

acha :clown:?

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

no i lied :cb:

Re: Im Not a PerFect person....

232 words... 752 characters.:p

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

acha :silly:?

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

someone has alot of time in their hand :cb:

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

I still forgive you

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

but ill do the same thing again :clown:

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

Its OK - I dont mind :blush:

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

its ok :hug:
I’ll keep forgiving you

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

i knew u will come :hug:

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

sachi :blush:

Re: Im Not a PerFect person…

Aap ko kaisay pata chal jata hay :blush:
ab tu main woo phenyl wala parrfume bhi use nahi kartaa