~*Im Leaving GS*~

My mum iz gna be shutting down the internet and the net will be off by tuesday..:teary2:

plz do Miss me
Im relly gna be missing GS and i will be replying to this thread till totmorrow eivening

If i have ever said anything wrong or done anything bad on GS plz do Forgive me.
:teary2:

:slight_smile:

Re: ~Im Leaving GS~

awwww:hugz: you just take good care of your self

InshaAllah you will find all the sucess in life:)

:teary2: i dont know u but ill cry with u anyway… u are forgiven even though u have’nt said anything bad to me…:teary2:

aww:(

pp786 - can't access it frm school? how're u meant to do ur hwk if ur net is gone?

awee…so sorrry..everything okay??..

you’ll be missed:sara:

awwwwwww u r leaving
main to abhi tumhari dost bhi nahi bani
Choci si larki reply on gs from school:)

I will definitely miss chochi chi bachi ...

May you have success in your life...

dil lagaa kar paRhnaa (paRhaai maiN)

you will be missed.

Do log in when you go to a friend's house.......or get a break in school :D

chochi si bachi why dont u grow up and rebel

P@GL! :hugz:
Massive: :hugz:
Koolkoma
l :hugz:
**Sweet.i.f **GS is blocked from ma school :hugz:
**My secret :hugz:
k337 :hugz:
AQ :lb:

sub ko hug aur mujhaY pacifier :hoonh:

Awww we'll miss you....drop by every now and then :)

AQ :hugz:
Shikra uncle :hugz:

umm pp786…try going on google…and typing in ur gs name…im sure u can get to gs from there in school :slight_smile:

try it…if you can’t then…:hugz:…we never even got to talk on the phone lekin ur such good friend :hugz: :kiss:

Aww bye Pakipride, take care and hope you do well in the real world :)

Bye Sweety....take well care. Gonna miss your pinkish and lovely diff kinda posts......crying Shooo unfair na

:lb:

^ :mocking:

:hugz: **Pakiiiiiiiiiiii i’ll mishh you…u chochi si bachi ** :kiss:

:rolleyes:

jo kehtaa hai wohi hotaa hai :snooty: