Im in love - CONFIRMED

Re: Im in love -CONFIRMED

inshAllah it will

CIO

so when do we get the shaadi invite??? And when u get married r u gonna put a burka on him so we don't get to see him then either??? :D

arnt you a muslim, we are not allowed boyfriends/girlfriends :nono: :nono: :nono:

^ I know tell me abt it...gundi bachi

he who? :-|

:love:MASSIVE CONGRATS impulse ji:love:…

but i told u this abt 4 wks a go.:halo:…

abt time u found out…:rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: I think I am in LOVE.

Thanks for the reply.

Got a new boyfriend then. Haha

Yea he seems aight too. You’re much better off with him than any of those other brummies. :p. Yea he is cute.

if phatima says hes cute then he is :slight_smile:

and shararti bachi…you’ve seen every single picture of his ! so you should be able to comment too :slight_smile: what do u think?

Re: I think I am in LOVE. [Confirmed & Unconfirmed]

too much phalsaphaa :mudhosh: and merging made it too much of a loving thread :smiley:

what is phalsaphaa? :bummer:

anyway, ive said bye to u in the other thread…and now I say it here too :stuck_out_tongue:

AH :wave:

Filosofy :bummer:

philosophy :slight_smile:

anyway, im out :bummer:

BYE :wave::wave::wave:

bye :rotfl:

4 weeks ago?

come on you would say that about any guy that talks to me. its a good thing u r not in my class cuz then I would be hearing this everyday :rolleyes:

btw…I think a couple of guys in my class like me :bummer: and now Im on a mission to avoid them. I dont even look at them when I go past them…and I know its rude…cuz they be looking…waiting for me to look so they can talk :rotfl: and sometimes they wait by the lecture room door looking our way…waiting for us to go past…but my lovely friends notice this and tell me beforehand. so I do the avoiding again and it works. I think they have noticed by now. I just HOPE they dont think im playing hard to get :bummer:

and the worst thing is they’re in my group for a lot of things and I cant avoid them :bummer: I will show u who they are if u wanna see :rotfl:

Re: Im in love - CONFIRMED

Impulse: who is this who is keep confirming then unconfirming and then reconfirming about you being in love:konfused:

Is it you:-| ?

Re: Im in love - CONFIRMED

its confirmed by me and him that we are both in love. I think some other people still seem to be a little confused :konfused: