Re: Im in love -CONFIRMED

yeah..i wanna see the stud's pic as well :(

this is him :)

gone :D

eh he's okay i guess.....

but u cant really say much cuz the face is hidden :smiley: and phatima saw the face too…and I think she said he was cute :konfused:

ps. if hes “just ok”…then what is good for you? I see you have very high expectations like alot of other girls…and when it gets to the age of 30ish them expectations fall to “anything will do”..:rotfl:..but as I said before…its his personality that I really like…looks were just a bonus :slight_smile:

.. :hehe:… iss pic. main bahla qoute kernay ko hai hi kya…

… Mashallah .. kaafi pardah-daar lagtay hain aapkay Woh…lol

so what do u think of him?

I once read a two volume novel by Mehmood Khawar - nephew of Ibn-e-Insha

the name of the novel was Sar kaTaa Shaitaan :D

j/k :p

:hehe: MAshAllah aj kal parda bohat zarori hia khaas tor per mardooN k leay :smiley:

u called him a shaitaan ? :smash:

shall I go tell him ? :expressionless:

yeah thats true. I mean these days even guys get harassed by girls right? :smiley:

:smack: …impulsseeeeeeeee…mujhe rukh-e-rooshen dekhna hai usska… nah kay pant shirt…

I cant…after all u may be his mom :bummer:

Heh… i dunno i don’t think my expectations are very high…
And anyway, i’m just commenting on what I see. You think he’s very physically attractive, and obviously that’s because you’re in love with him. As you know, “Love is blind” :D. It’s good you think he’s the best looking guy in the world, not jus coz of his looks, but his personality that makes him beautiful…when ur attracted to the person’s character then they jus physically look better, and same goes for shiitty personality. At least that’s how I see it. Anyway, I can only assess his clothing style, since I can’t see the physique, the personality or the face :slight_smile:

:eek:
KOYALLLLLLLLLLLLL!
get your booty on yahoo..I need to talk to you!!
Jaldi ain!

how can u not assess his physique? :smack:
but even if I wasnt in love with him…Id still think he was good looking. but ur not going to see the face…:stuck_out_tongue: if I say hes good looking then he is :slight_smile:

ps. when u find a guy, let me see his pic. I wanna see how high ur expectations are and whether they actually get fulfilled. to be honest with you…I think alot of girls and even guys are unrealistic about their expectations…the kind of girl/guy most people want is probably 1 in a million and they hardly ever meet them. I mean take a look around you and the majority of guys are ugly/skinny/weirdos and the same applies to girls…most of them are not very good looking.

but hes got all I ever wanted …so u can say its a dream guy. and I hope Im not in a dream :smiley:

Congratulations :-). Hope things work out.

Well the pic is kinda small…and I don’t feel comfortable assessing some other girls man’s body :D. And don’t get so defensive. I’m sure he’s beautiful inside and out :).

PS: The kind of guy I wanted… I already met :D. He wasn’t physically what i was looking for, but oh so beautiful :love: But really…for me looks are all over the place, i like em gora (desi), kalay kallay, in-between… just a somewhat fit body n nice height are enuff …

CIO

where have u been hiding? seems like uve forgotten me :frowning:

aapko bahut bahut mubarak ho :)

pray that it works out :slight_smile: