Everyone. ![]()
Hope u guys doing fine. Im in Lahore now. Its kinda cold here but im loving it. ![]()
Everyone. ![]()
Hope u guys doing fine. Im in Lahore now. Its kinda cold here but im loving it. ![]()
Re: ::: Im in Lahore now :::
w/salam
Haye…pakistan
:sigh:
Main kab jaoon gi…
owwww. i miss Lahore ![]()
so tell us all about it. new changes etc etc ![]()
Sanoo vhi ley chalo naal please
Thanx guys! Lahore has to be the best city in Pakistan
not many new changes since my last visit but it rocks.
Take as many pics as you can and then post em here. I’ll be waiting.
Bring the details about any new good restaurants.
Go to Salt N Pepper :love: in Liberty and eat something there.
I miss that restaurant a lot.
:desimunda:
Hark at you!!!
*Be sure to get me some Channa Chaat! :p *
yea and Gol Gappay ![]()
have fun..
and eat all you want on our behalf on Food street!
laur laur ey:jhanda:
wsalaam..
say ma salaam to the donkeys over there..! ![]()
do char import bhee karwa loo
^ kaash..jagaa to kaafi hai mere paas.. to keep them.. but procedure is 2 long..![]()
tau phir adopt karr looo
^ nah yaawr.. aska bhi procedure bohot dair se chalega..
phir Hello he kaho un koo saat sumander paar say
hello..:( (whenever I c a donkey on tv..)
muNjhay nai
abb main khota nahen raha
Abb mujh koo akhbar parhna aa gaya hai :(