Im feeling down today :-(

I dont know why im feeling so down today :frowning:

havent felt like this in ages. i have too much revision to do. and on top of that some1 said to me that its wrong wot im doing…talking to this guy. and after readnig that I have been thinking maybe they are right :frowning: and on top of that, I really miss him.

and then im thinking if its even right what im going? wheres it going to go? so im thinking about talking to him about it today.

but I dont know wot to say :frowning:

Re: Im feeling down today :frowning:

:halo:

which guy?

the one that I like. and whenever I say to him that what will happen if we dont talk one day …then he gets “:(” that I dont trust him.

Re: Im feeling down today :-(

If I'm ever with someone, I swear I won't be like this

what do u mean?

Crying and whining and missing them coz i dont talk to em for a minute… :rolleyes:
I used to hang out wiht my cousin and every five minutes, she’d cal her bf or he’d call her, she told him EVERY LITTLE DETAIL. I swear, it was like “OMG [NAME] I just took a ****tttttt”

its ok people....u dont have to make me feel better.

i just said it :( didnt really want any comments

I'll go and pray, thats the only thing that can make me feel better :)

I havent talked to him properly since Monday night. talked only last nite for a few minutes…and the odd email about him saying he misses me and vice versa.

its wrong for me to miss him ? :frowning:

Yes it is. Grow up and get a life :stuck_out_tongue: :hehe:

^^ sme ppl hve more lives than others m8.........sme ppl hve love in it 2..........

hota hai hota hai… sometimes I don’t feel down… :bummer:

that was sweet of you to say that :slight_smile:

ur the only person on the whole of GS who really knows me..cuz uve known me in the “real world” for about 7 years now.

bloody hell has it been 7yrs.........lol

yeah 7 years.

but u just remember next tmie I see you,im going to kill u girl!!!

I cant believe u made me do what I just did !!!

I embarassed myself beyond belief :bummer:

^-- what did you do?

she made me call some1 and talk to them with my british accent and they had no clue what I was going on about :hehe:

oh my god, it was sooooo embarassing

quote of the day by me:: " DONT BE SAD..BE GLAD :D"

Yea I've been down lately too. I dunno why tho :(

Just listen to some old desi songs, like by Lata Mangeshkar. That's what I do when I'm depressed. No wait, I do that when I'm happy too.

Impulse kya howa kyun udas ho tum tension na lo bus exams per concentrate karo :(

I think its exams that are giving me the tension :frowning:

ive had enough of exams…thats all ive been doing all my life so far…exams :halo:

its get to a point where u get sick of them. and I THINK i have come to that age.

you see normal degrees are 3 years and mine is 4 years…and because I took a year out before uni…that means if I didnt take a year out, and if I did a 3 year degree…this wouldve been my final year.

so people my age (eg shikra) are finishing uni now and im still stuck here for another 2 years :disgust:

its not fair :frowning: