I'm curious too...

Do women like men in desi clothes or western clothes?

Personally, i love it when he wears a vest and dhoti… or shalwar kameez…topped off with those pashtun topis…hubba hubba :hayaa:

Dhoti is too risky, one slip and it’ll be a full moon :hinna:

wear leggings underneath :chai:

hence the liking

Re: I’m curious too…

Reminds me of APPROACH series :omg:.

Havnt u read TLK bro’s DhOti wala Blog ? :omg:

One slip and men will look gay in leggings :bummer:

RV is missing good things in life if she is not reading my blogs.

Re: I'm curious too...

TLK wears belts with dhotis

nope, elastic wali dhoti.

For the very first time I’m agree with you on this :snooty:

Laastic toot jai to dhoti kon baandhay ga :hinna:

:khumar: :khumar: :khumar:

japani elastic nahi toot'taa

We should have a dhoti with a backup kacha imo.

A good dhoti keeps a man happy

A safe less dangerous to fall dhoti keeps the public happy

Hahahahah :omg: :omg: :omg:

They should have a national dhoti day…:hmmm:

No ladies have answered my question! :grumpy:

Shalwar kameez, tight muscle shirts and jeans and I'll be drooling.... no joke either, he know how good he looks and he uses it to his full advatage! Maybe I need to start using my feminine wiles on him...... ;)

If he can carry it and has a good physique, only then a shalwar kameez. Otherwise, whatever looks nice on his frame.

abay tum kiya dhoti pehen ke motorcycle chalaatay ho jo dhoti khul jaati hai tumhari