I'm back

Salam everybody. As I told you all that I will be posting my pics in the upcoming weeks. Well, here’s another one, enjoy. I hope I don’t have any trouble posting the damn pic this time

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

THAT’S IT

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

I TRIED FOREVER TO POST THE DAMN PIC BUT NOTHING WORKED SO IM JUST GOING TO EVEN ATTEMPT FROM NOW ON!!!

ummm wanna email it to me, I can post it for you..

Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~:
*ummm wanna email it to me, I can post it for you.. *

I have already emailed you

its ok .. I can imagine the pic to be of a tall guy in shalwar kameez and nike shoes

innit?!

ok yaar, ab har ak mein wohi to nahi pahnoo ga?? different kapray bhi sport karna hai.

So I’m assuming you’re NOT back?!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Welll..where is the pic???

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

GS Image uploding module is screwed..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.

That suk!

confuse bhai and pristine bhai.. where are you two

thread is gona be transfer over to cafe soon

Oh right, i tried uploading a few images earlier on and it wasn’t working, i thought it was my PC acting up (yet again)…

Im so sorry but I can load it either...
let me see if I can get my brother to load it for us..

nice pic BTW

Testing ...

image Deleted

Its Ok now .. lets Reload it Again ..

**I'm Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be

Rude Boyz Rulez**

[This message has been edited by speed master (edited May 22, 2002).]