Im back...

Dear Friends,

Assalam Alaikum,

Its been a long time, I’ve been away from gupshup. Lots of changes took place, I bought a new car, tried to post pics but the upload function wasnt working. Anyway, reason why Im posting here is to let you all know that Im going for Umrah in Ramadhan so I felt like sharing my happiness with my friends here. I’ll be coming back on the first day of Eid & then heading to Karachi to meet my best bud Omair_mal1k after 7 years.

Mods you can redirect this link appropriately, but I felt it was about religion.

I’ll be posting pics of my new car pretty soon after my arrival.

INshAllah I’ll pray for everyone.

Anyone else going for Umrah during Ramadhan…?

Re: Im back…

:salam:s Mal1k Sahb…

Good to see you back brother…And Mabrook on the Umrah…Remember this poor fellow in your prayers and make dua for him…

Waiting for your ‘official’ rejoining :insha:…

Say Salams to Omair from me and tell him we miss him here…(Misery loves company):D…

Best of regards brother…

Salams…May Allah :swt: accept your Umrah and give you a Hajj too, Ameen…

Re: Im back...

Walaikum assalam

Ive already performed Hajj in 1997 when the big fire took place in Mina. I'll definitely pray for you & a lot of other friends that I made on this forum.

I'll let omair know your feelings

AmeeN summa AmeeN to your duaz.

Walakiuma'salaam,
Mash'Allah your so lucky. Make sure you update after you have performed Umrah.

Congrats to you bro. Its a totally different feeling to be there in ramadan. I went there in Ramadan in 2001 and its amazing. Best of luck.

Walaykum assalam,

It's great to have you back.

Hope you're able to make the most out of this Ramadan and may Allah (SWT) accept your Umrah, ibaadah as well as everyone else's, ameen.

Remember us all in your duaas.

Walaikum asalaaam...

Great to have you back man. Get in touch ASAP.

Welcome back bro.

Thank you all, its great to see all the old names, and some pms from other buddies. I'll remember all of you as well as other guppies.

I'll come back on this forum again with mojan & mastiyan and some great pics & movies of our expeditions.

Love & salam to all

Oh & a special thank you to choudhry wadera landlord sayen Azkar for making this site, else I wouldnt have met some of you. Allah bless you & all the others who have made efforts in making this site.

P.S No Im not puckering it up, just felt like saying thanks, it doesnt hurt.

Jaani:hug:

Hope inshallah everything goes smooth for you bro.

And do pray for ALL the muslims suffering around the world.:flower1:

INshAllah I will rally pirawa, lekin tere naal mainay akay baad uch samajhna way, kyun kay tu ta is tarah gaib hoya wain jis tarah qoray di poochal...!!!! Yaar main tainu email, gmail, hotmail, gupmail har jaga contact kitta si, lekin gaib...!!!!

welcome back mal1k. congratz.... ramadan ke mubrak maheenay mein umrah karney jaarhay ho..allah aasan kare.... yaar is gunehgaar aadmi keliye bhi dua karna .

mera bacha, sub ke liye dua karunga, we're in dire need of it, I know it

hey congratulations :-)
pray for us all! n let us know how ur umrah experience was in ramadaan.

salaamz brooo :wave:

where have u beeen
:bailan:

lucky u .. remember us in prayers :wave:

wasalam .. my parents did umraah during last ASHRAA 2 yrs ago .. inshAllah me n mom are planning for next year .. i am so glad to hear that bro .. u take care of urself n remember us and every muslim in ur prayer!

p/s: or u cud do everybody a bigger favour .. u can do an umrah for whole ummet-e-muslimah !

Welcome back and mabrook-

PLease remmber me in your prayer-