I'm back

:wave: :salam: every1!!
I’m finally back… my pc has been repaired :nuch:
So how’s everybody… did i miss anything??

Re: I'm back

hey, wasalaam, welcome back bv ..

how did your wedding go? hope it was your wedding and i`m not mistaking you for another nick =\

Re: I’m back

Wsalaam bv! Good to see you back. :k:

And yeah: Click on the link in my signature and you will see what you missed. :smiley:

my wedding was nice ji :blush:
How are u and hows life treating u :stuck_out_tongue:

bohat mubarak ho janab, when did u become a daddy :slight_smile:

Aaaah it’s nice 2 be back :smokin:

I’m not a daddy yet. Abhi to 3 months rehte hain. That thread is only a few days old. :slight_smile:

PIX please.. nahee tho hum nahee believe karthai key you got married. :p

Bilkul! Shaadi pics Image Gallery mai post karrain bv. :k:

:love: hey meri janu a gai … aqb phir say maza ay ga .. GS har bahra ho jay ga :wink:

hey bewafa shaadi kaysi rahi …

:love:

welcome back baji :)

Umer bhai, bohat bohat mubarak ho :flower1:
when did u become a daddy??

:smack: he is saying he hasnt become a father yet. still 3 months to go.

:slight_smile:

wb bV :bhangra:

bewafa BV
:bailan:shadi ki picz bhi naih ekahyen

Welcome baq .. BV ..

WelCome Back BV long time havent seen some flood :wink: so lets hit da deck n start flooding :dhimpak:

start flOoding like me ...:p

See mY post .. ;)

welcome back :wave:

Welcome back :hula:

Now you ar a real BV :hehe: congrats :hula: