I'm a MUM!!

hey all
just wanted to tell the whole world that ive given birth to a beautiful baby boy on wed 15 sept, two weeks early and after a horrible bad bad pregnancy, but so worth it in the end.
My baby has been named Amaan Ali…
hes not been keeping his milk down so is still in hospital at the moment, plz pray for him to get better soon and come home to his mummy who is missing him like mad.!!

Congratulations! May the baby be blessed with intelligence, success and happiness.

Hopefully all is well and he will be in your lap very soon. Ameen.

congrad, what a nice name.
Hope he gets well soon n comes back home

congrats!

wish i could see him
i'm sooooo in love with babies !

Congratulations.Im sure he will be fine inshAllah.All the best to you and your baby.Post pics, I love babies!!!

A huge Congratulations to you and your husband. I'm sure baby Amaan will be home in no time. Well done.

MashAllah lovely name first of all,

Alla tala aap sab logon ko lambi aur healthy aur khush Umar de, Ameen :flowr1:

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

im gonna call my first child panda

wow! CONGRATULATIONS!
may you all have a wonderful life!

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Congratulations! May the baby be blessed with intelligence, success and happiness.

Hopefully all is well and he will be in your lap very soon. Ameen.

Ameen :)

Congrats! :)

We'll all remember your son in our duaas. He'll be home in no time, insha'Allah.

congrats

may ur moments of joy last for ever and ur baby conquer this world and be a successful in this world and life after. not to mention take good care of his parents.:wave:

Mubarik ho.

*Originally posted by hiccup: *
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

im gonna call my first child panda

You better call him chota paanda small crockery :p

Bohat Bohat Mubarak ho

Amaan...one of my absolute favourite names. Heartiest congratulations to you and ur hubby. Hope the baby comes home soon.

Beautiful name :) Congrats! May God make the baby well real soon.

hey thanks so much for all ur duas
amaan is doin really well mashallah, hopefully hell be home in no time at all.
xx

bohat bohat mubarak ho :mash:
:mash: what a nice name :slight_smile:
Hope he gets well soon n comes back home very very soon 2 his loving mummy :kiss: :insha: amin, suma amin.

Congrats… inshahallah he will be back before you know it. :flower2:
[thumb=H]images5458_8523502.JPG[/thumb]

Congratulations.