I just wanted to add that I love my three sons. They are such adorable ruffians.
To seek attention, the older two kick and beat the living crap out of the third one. That definitely works and gets my attention, just the other day to show their affection towards their younger brother, they decided to comb their brothers hair using the brush that is used to clean the BBQ grill. His head had blood sprouting. Last night I found out that #2 was practicing karate kicks from lil ninjas on his brothers head. I dont understand why they keep going for their brothers head.
They even picked a tick and placed it on his head. Luckily I found it and was able to use the tweezers and pull it out, it was implanted in his head.
I love my babies, gives me more incentive to marry another so work is equally divided amongst the two behns.
Re: Ilovemybaby/ies
BTW verizon bhai if both the older ones are beating the hell out of the younger one...have u tried anything to solve this problem..i mean like have u told both the older ones not to do this to their lil brother...are u the cool type dad or strict one? or does mamaof3 do something about it?
Man I so don’t ever wanna have kids, I dunno wat i’d do if mine were so shararti…
oh this reminds me..i’ve a young cousin who likes to scream out “hum panchod hotay hain!”… he’s only 2 ![]()
These are profound questions that you ask brother Homer. If brothers cant live together peacfully at the ripe age of 4,3,1, how can we ask our Palestinian and Jew brothers to live in peace. They have been fighting since Canin and Abel days.
We tell them to love the brother, and so on and so forth sometimes they listen sometimes they dont, sometimes I laugh sometimes I cry.
The problem basically is that whatever one is playing with the other two wantto play with it as well. The #3 usually get his ass whopped when he tries to interfere /create a jewish settlement on their property.
The funny thing is that when both the brothers are sleeping the little one will quickly go and touch every friggin toy that they played with even if it mean sitting on a toy car or a toy train, he would quickly go touch sit and then move on to the other toys.
If you had kids you would grin and bear it. As far as gali galooch is concerned I try to limit my cursing in Urdu, not in english, thats because the tape recorder once played back and it was quite embarrasing. I dont care if they call BC etc they dont understand Urdu.
PS; Verizon u wanted me to babysit for these kids??? Do u really hate me? ![]()
lol…thats very sweet…at this age bacchon ko kya pata sahih kya hai ghalat kya hai..bahut chotay hain bachay abhi
yeah i agree with u homer, besides they r boyz and boys r very naughty when playing together!!
Verizon bhai.... offcourse this will happen all three want to play with the same toy... but dont you think its about time to strictly discipline them??? because if this keeps on going as they get older it could become more dangerous.....and naturally they are going to pick on the youngest one...because he is younger but dont you think as he gets older this will effect his self-esteem????
ohh and the youngest one sounds sooo cute plays with everything when he gets a chance!!!! poor kid :(
maybe you can tell the older ones that they are bigger and need to protect the lill one and be nice to him.
No actually I wanted you to get out of the crack capital, and make friends with mama. But it’s ok I understand I live here too. I was a student too, so I know how hard it is to put yourself to school and work (i only had like three jobs on the side, to pay for my school, just three not that much).
The kids are very well behaved when in company of others, they only mess around when I am taking care of them cause they know 9 out or 10 times they will their way, it is the 10 times they get scared (reeaaaalll scared).
and yeah ur post made me finalize my decision of not having anymore babies.. one is the way to go :)
Its easy to make suggestions on how to do things...but honestly i think its harder when ur the person to do all that...
The funny things is that if they are all playing with three yellow baloons they will want each others baloon, but not the baloon that they are holding.
Or if they all have a little dinky car (matchbox or something) in their hands they want the other guys.
Hoon Gaal Kar Roshi.
P.S I also have a dog that fetches balls, so yesterday I noticed that the number three was trying to catch the ball with his mouth, while #2 tried to drink water out of the dog water bowl. Now should I get a baby sitter or a dog trainer?
Did Mama get a steak for Mother's Day? She definitely deserved it if this is what she is refereeing on top of dealing with you :)
Welcome to parenthood, Verizon, as they get older the fights become more sophisticated as they learn covert action rather than the open assault they practice now. Fair warning......
^^ NO. What mama did was bad, she went out and bought the most complicated piece of cabinet that is 8 feet tall, 2 feet wide, and 4 feet deep. All in pieces.
She then asked all of to put it together. Now try running after little screws and bolts and little wedges while trying to put this together. But we did it. You what helped. Builder Bob
Can we build it yes we can. That got the kids helping out. at least the older two.
^^ No why would I exaggerate, you want me to post pictures. I document everything.
That's sounds like my husband's childhood, he had 3 brothers. I don't know how his mother put up with it. The funny thing is now when she remembers their childhood days she only remembers the good things. The stories she tells me are completely opposite of what my husband tells me.
verizon, il take all three of your kids off you and teach them how to share share...free of charge. You can have them back once they begin to understand the concept of money!