illegal immigrants

This is in noway a racist thread and im beggin the moderators not to block this - please please please.
All i wanna say is that as a citizen of pakistan i have the right to voice my opinion regardless of the fact that im in the uk. What Im sayin is that we should build a security barrier between pakistan and afghanistan to cover the obsolete durand line.
The rerasons for thsi are many and wide-rainging. That we wish to rule the pakhtuns is simply no reason because the majority of pakhtuns are actually inside paki territory - this arguement simply does not hold.
The main reason is that the afghans are a bunch of troubly makers. With absolutely no regard to decent pakhtun, punjabi, baloch and sindhi families theyve been sellin their pot to poor ,depressed labourers. I have been directly affected by this as my firend’s uncle died due to a drug overdoes ( he got his supply directly from nwfp.) Secondly, i dont like these shanty towns that are devloping. The afghan immigrants now number 1.5mln in karachi and threaten to impurify the racial purity of pakistan (as a right wing nationalist i have every right to express this view). In economic terms they are also taking pakistani jobs and causing a build-up of unemployment - an increasing tax burden on the increasingly over-stretched governemnt.
Thridly, the afghans are simply not a likeable bunch. Their shifty little governemnt has always sided witht the bloody indians and they’ve always tried to have the paki pakhtuns join them in their suffering. ENOUGH is ENOUGH. We’ve had enough of being told we’re responsible for the inflow of terrorists. How bout we help them in this. Immediately, a sec barrier should be built along the durand line so that afghanistan is protected form terrosim. Secondly, the immigrant shouls be sent back to afghanistan by force.
I DON’T ARE ABOUT THE VIEWS OF AFGHANS PRETENDING TO BE PAKI PAKHTUNS, WAT I WANNA KNOW IS WAT THE PATRIOTIC PAKISTANIS (PAKHTUNS INCLUDED) FEEL ABOUT THIS AND THE VIEWS OF OTHERS. SECONDLY, I DO URGE EVERYONE OF YOUSE TO JOIN THE PAKISTAN NATIONAL FRONT - A MOVEMENT TO RESTORE DIGNITIY AND HONOUR TO THE PAKISTANI BOTH IN THE INTERNATIONAL AND DOMESTIC SPHERE.

Re: illegal immigrants

I strongly disagree with you!
Not matter where you are from…you left your country for XYZ reasons…so you have NO right to voice an opinion about that country!:grumpy:
matter your own business, aka UK problems…and let real pakistanese decided what they want for their country :snooty:

ps, may fellow UK deport you by force to pakistan as you wish it for afghan :wink:

wat? could u please translate that from ur ancient pakistani dialect. LISTEN I AM THE MOST PATRIOTIC PAKISTANI, WHATEVER IS AY IS BEST FOR COUNTRY. illigeal immigrants are clearly an issue for the domestic governemnt because .you knwo what? they live in pakistan, under pakistani jurisdiction. I have every right as a pakistani nation alist to raise awareness about the sickening poppy trade ,the illegals and various toher problems coming form the errm(coughs), coutnry, called Afghanistan.

^^ let me be more clear: those who don't live in pakistan have no rights to decide what is right or wrong for Pakistan....let pakistanese decide!

ps, if you were proud nationalisitc pakistanese you would be running expansion business for the goodness of paki people instead of working to pay old white brits pensions;)

Those "illegal" immigrants are living in pashtu(afghan) territory with their blood brothers and sisters.

Pakistan must help Solve Afghan refugee problem

Afghan refugees have suffered tremendously, and we ought to treat them kindly. Talibanic terrorists are making life hell in Afghanistan, so pushing refugees there is not going to create good situation for anybody.

Refugees are being used as an escape goat for many problems Pakistan. However the issues such as “poor infrastructure”, or “obsolete tax system” have true blue Pakistani roots.

Read the rest at
http://durand-line.blogspot.com/2006/04/pakistan-must-help-solve-afghan.html

or from Pakistan:
http://pkblogs.com/durand-line/2006/04/pakistan-must-help-solve-afghan.html

p.s. I like the idea of building a security fence along Durand line.

parisnoor why do you say ‘pakistanese’, the word is ‘pakistanis’ and just because you have a pakhtun bf doesnt mean you support pakhtunistan, majority of the pakhtuns in pakistan dont care about pakhtunistan, its just a feel good concept by certain daydreamers.

Yeah lol, I suppose Karachi and Islamabad are their blood territory too

I say kick them out of Pakistan, hum ne tekha nahee liya, and most of them are ungrateful anyways. I personally beat up a chips walla afghani in G-7 Islamabad once who tried to rip me off, and broke his fryer. Now he will think twice before 'fraud'.

Oh you are so tough, you want a cookie. lollllllllllllllll. Besides I never said Karachi was thier territory so calm down, deport them from their, but leave peshawar and pashtunkhwa alone.

I agree, we can only advise Pakistanis in Pakistan on whats needed from our POV, they must make the calls.

and who on earth converts to a religion when they're 10 yrs old? Do u believe in dragosn and fairies too?

2paki first learn to respect the womenfolk. Second of all a few punks form peshawar doesn't end the brotherly love between us all. Whether you like or not, we pashtuns/pakhtuns are all afghan, so piss off. What do you know about real pakhtuns. I an give you examples: Khushal Khan khattak -he called himself afghan, infact hes the national poet of Afghanistan. Or how about Mirwais neka, or Ahmad Shah Baba. Know any of these. No pashtuns acept the durand line, if you want to fence the durand line, then fene kashmir off as well. You have no right to step in and divide the pashtuns(afghans).

P.S. No pashtun, pakhtun aka AFGHAN needs to pretend he/she is white, we don't give a damn, we are proud children of the great king Yima.

sabzi man, just go back to afghanistna then, why live in the west lol? as for the pakhtuns of pakistan are concerned, they hate aff-ghanis anyways, and they will help us kick out the illegal immigrant/chip sellers inshallah so that our economy recovers from the parasitic effects which it has been suffering from in the past. This will also help bring down the crime rate considerably down in cities like karachi where these thugs are responsible for drug trafficking, ammo gathering, chori, smuggling, decoits etc

Should I quote posts from your brotherly afghan brother here on this forum (that jahaiz pashtun guy or whatever that akhroots nick was), saying how he was superior because he was a 'light' skinned afghani babu, better than any dark skinned paki? That kabuli commie akrhoot even admitted he was racist.

One guy said it that doesn't speak for everyone. This however does not make it right. I have said this before, superiority based on skin colour is stupid.

well, most of the 'few vocal' pashutn nationalist daydreamers supporting the durand line bakwas think they are superior based on skin color, so all of them are not to be taken seriously, and so is there little unification daydreaming theory then, end of story my esteemed friend.

Prove this so-called fact. You are the last to talk, you think pashtun and pakhtun are differnt. Show me proof.

Sabzi man, like i said, prove to me canadians and americans need to reunite, and then maybe ill give though to your silly theory.

Ure the one who needs to prove your point not me, for afghanis and pakthuns in pakistna are seperate people, with seperate identities and citizenships.

You can continue to daydraem and play afghana-poly or make toy figures of legendary afghan heroes and play with them all day but your little day dream will remain a day dream forever.

I never said the canadians and americans want to reunite. They are not seperate people we are one adn the same. Kurds are the same even if they are in Iran, turkey, or Iraq, pashtuns/pakhtuns are the same.

afghans with their logic... anyway, ill ask u a simple question so u can understand better... if afghans and pakhtuns were the same thing, why are the pakhtuns so proactive in the defence of pakistan, in the armed forces, in sports ,in the civil service. They dont want anything to do with u and ur poppies 'homeboy'. BTW ive been to swat and the pakhtuns there speak urdu, and were pretty much the same old patriotic pakis.