iifa awards 2008

they were quite good:k:

any comments…

Re: iifa awards 2008

yeah but not that good as last time nahi??last time wid saif and sharukh it was damn entertaining....didnt like the performances much either everyone was new

My Points on IIFFA 2008:

1) lol "the blog" awesome line, boman and ritesh are great hosts, very funny

2) Its like vivek never stops smiling so much...                

3) Deepika is too prtty for someone like Ranbir. Sorry, but he looks like a clown to me!

4) Why r the bachchans center of entire iifa.. as if no one else came to function!

5) Extraordinary performance by Akshay ........What a performance! What an actor! and most of all what an incredible human being.......so respectful and humble in real life...... Total Respect to AK!

5) About time they think of giving the best actor akshay kumar an award he deserved lots of awards but these stupid film awards decide to waste it srk an big b they are also good actors but cmmon don't give them all the awrds i wish he gets an award for best actor in Singh is King also

@stylobabe
i think the show Saif and SRK were hosting was the Filmfare Awards?
and i did think that Boman and Hritish were try hard to be like Saif and SRK.

@DaPakiGuy
well, yeah, they are like always surrounding the Bachchans..
Deepika looked like hundred bucks, she is too hawt! O_O
Akki was damn kewl yaar.

ranbir is hot..but he doesnt carry himself that way..he is good-looking, more so than deepika but i think right now its the beginning of his career and he gettin so much attention so i think hes shy right now plus he's really humble..when ppl say soeone is hot..its more the attitude theyre talkin bout

i agree wid u.
well jou bhi hai thailand is v beautiful.sunna hai ash jee is not in good terms with ABHI

All i want to know is, What the hell was akshay wearing??????

what u guys saw them already

so true i hate that

oh yeah lolzz oho jo bhe tha filmare was better....no one from the old ones i mean rani mukherji...preity zinta ...kajol no one was there!???it was like to launch all the new kids

not seen the actual awards yet.........waiting for them to come on star tv..........i juts saw some glimses of it......looked very cool...........aish luked very very pretty asusual............i also saw priyanka with herman doing that performance she looked very pretty too n man what a fantastic figure she has......herman looked good too (i thought i was wathing clone of hritikh roshan)............those fuuny bits by ritesh n boman on different films were awesome...............

it is already aired on starplus on this sunday:)well i think only those actors and actresses comes to whom award has to be given.mission isstambul was :k:

Has it already come on in England?? If not, does anybody know when it will be on?

They are not on in UK yet, I guess 20th is the date, not sure though :hmmm:

I like the Hritesh and Boman acts...

Dances were same except for Akshay Kumars...i liked it a lot especially his entrance.

Bachans for no reason kept on over acting so much all throughout and were constantly in the spot light for no rhyme or reason.

Why does Ash dress up like Angelina Jolie :s same hair style same types of dresses and makeup..woman doesn't have her own style :s either she dresses up excessively even for bollywood or she tries to go completely Jolie style.

Kareena Looked the prettiest, well actually Deepika looked stunning as well so did priyanka and katrina.

Saif was also in the audience but didn't get much coverage for some reason :S

Not as bad as the zee cine awards but SRK was missed in these ones.